Ghosts Talk

lordkevin said:
wah da ghost aso noe how to use sms woh...hahaha

this i dunno ghost or what la!!might be the line problem or something else!!:confused_smile:

ehhh...this year ghost story so early now only April lei..... not yet the 7th month.. :)

simplythebest,
I'd rather be King of Fucker. hahahaha

simplythebest said:
How the message was send back to your friend at 30 times? The Ghost?
Maybe it was the reply of those advertisement message/whatever, you know, thse 5 digit thing that people send sms to. Maybe the number is 64057 , as in GHOST
hahahaha

Cypress Yip said:
open mouth also can see smoke de
So if the girl spread her leg naked, her pussy also got smoke come out? Dang. I'd smoke that pussy. hahahaha

Cypress Yip said:
5 girls and 7 boys!
5 girls and 7 hamsap ghosts? Or all also hamsap ghosts? If all also hamsap ghosts, can I know the 5 hamsap girl ghosts? hahahaha

evo3 said:
ehhh...this year ghost story so early now only April lei..... not yet the 7th month.. :)
Dude, ghosts are everywhere, seriously. Day time or night time also the same. You can see hamKARchan ghost who snatch people's bags, kanNIma ghosts who rape innocent girls (assuming the girls are innocent la), hamKARchowFAlan ghosts who break into people's cars and steal things, and the worst of the ghosts are the tiuCHOWhaiFAkauLANhamKARchanPUKIMAKanaksialBABISETANtoyolmukaanjingSONOFABITCHfatherfuckingMOTHERASSFUCKERdaughterrapistNIMADIApandiWATApundek ghosts who hide in corners and suddeny run out in front of people's car and ask them to pull over. These ghosts should be condemned to space and then get dissintegrated by alien (not the ZTH nick name alien) war space crafts.

satria_95 said:
s
Dude, ghosts are everywhere, seriously. Day time or night time also the same. You can see hamKARchan ghost who snatch people's bags, kanNIma ghosts who rape innocent girls (assuming the girls are innocent la), hamKARchowFAlan ghosts who break into people's cars and steal things, and the worst of the ghosts are the tiuCHOWhaiFAkauLANhamKARchanPUKIMAKanaksialBABISETANtoyolmukaanjingSONOFABITCHfatherfuckingMOTHERASSFUCKERdaughterrapistNIMADIApandiWATApundek ghosts who hide in corners and suddeny run out in front of people's car and ask them to pull over. These ghosts should be condemned to space and then get dissintegrated by alien (not the ZTH nick name alien) war space crafts.

hehehehe... i like this one the best kakakaka.... the uniformed dog.... :-)

wah like the japanese ghosts in the movie ..... no wonder ppl say malaysia actually used to be more more advance than japanese country ...... its because ppl like us dun wan share ..... not onli i know ...... haha

simplythebest said:
Do you all still double check by lifting the bed up to see if there is any dead body? :tongue:
jus in case u found this?

table.bmp

satria_95 said:

wahahahahahaha....

btw, it reminds me of sam hui's song..
'li gor saei kai sheung... yau yuin kwai,yau wa kwai,yau karn kwai, chou kwai ah jung yau hamsap kwai.."
:_:

aih.h......

jesz's next shooting lacation will be the 'old cheras hospital' what you guys think..no picture to view...

am i readyy...?????!!:confused_smile:

yea... go shoot some pictures, it will be nice to see some haunted places :)

alien,
erm... I'm not very familiar with Sam Hui's song but I think I roughly think I've heard of that song before. When it comes to chinese songs, it'll usually be Jay Chou. heh heh Don't really bother much about who he is but his songs are just different from regular chinese songs. heh heh

jeSz-iNc said:
scared...never been to the place i heard its the most haunted im msiaa

than u got extra" ke le fe !!!

:X-: :regular_smile:

ghost story??i have one..but of course im not the one who encountered it...and it was my friend who do so..okay..let me start the story...well,there was one night,i fetched my housemate- E and her bf for dinner....before we take our dinner, i promised to drop his bf at the taxi stop just opposite the Kelana Jaya LRT station as he wanted to take some pictures fer his assignments. Then, they both went up to the bridge which connect to the LRT station,while i was alone in the car, waiting fer them...
and here the creepy incident happened...E was playing with his bf camera..it is not ordinary camera like digital camera...the camera is usualli used by graphic students and professional photographer...she was busy playing wiv it, and focus around the view to the taxi stop...suddenly, she saw someone with black wavy long hair was wondering over there....at first, she thought it was just some passenger but later on, she felt very uncomfortable..then she quickly left her sight from the camera and looked down to the taxi stop,but she saw nth there...she was in fear...after her bf finished his work, they both went into the car...i was driving at that moment and ask her what happened because she looked pale....
when we reach ss2, we just simply having our dinner at one of the 'medan selera' at ss2...at that moment, her hands was shaking...i ask her what happened and finally she told me...she told me that 'that thing' was actually sitting opposite her...she was actually at the table next to us.....she said that 'that thing' ask fer help because she wants to leave that place..so she followed her to ss2...but E declined to help her n ask her to go away....then she said 'that thing' was actually angry..both her eyes was in redish colour and she cant see her face as her long hair had covered everything except her eyes....she prayed hard inside of her heart,and finally that thing gone.....
until now,this incidents realli sent chills down my spines...it is because whenever i pass by the LRT station wiv E,i will actually ask her the same question...'is she still wondering over there?' and E replied:" yes,she is....still waiting..."

the story ends......is it scary...ohh..my goosebumps are all over my body....whether u guys believe it or not....i only share with u the real story...coz my fren E she has supernatural power which let her to see things that we shouldnt see....

jeSz-iNc said:

ya is in the malaysia top ten most haunted place leh!!better pray hard ya!!god bless ya jesz

jeSz-iNc said:

that hospital is no longer there la... i feel the most haunted place is still genting.