hi all
VS is many capacitors
connected to the + and - of battery
to . 'stabilize' the voltage? (supply voltage when there r extra need for a very short time)?
so is it possible to install on other place other than near the battery
example in the acc circuit,
when the circuit is on, also + is c onnected to + of the battery and same with - is conencted to the car body than to the battery
so example i connected to cigerette lighther place, so when the circuit is on, than is also same with connected near the battery right??
i doing this cause if i switch off the engine
the VS is not connected also
so can minimize the small drain of battery from the capacitor, if i not use the car long time
any sifu can giv opinion about this?
VS is many capacitors
connected to the + and - of battery
to . 'stabilize' the voltage? (supply voltage when there r extra need for a very short time)?
so is it possible to install on other place other than near the battery
example in the acc circuit,
when the circuit is on, also + is c onnected to + of the battery and same with - is conencted to the car body than to the battery
so example i connected to cigerette lighther place, so when the circuit is on, than is also same with connected near the battery right??
i doing this cause if i switch off the engine
the VS is not connected also
so can minimize the small drain of battery from the capacitor, if i not use the car long time
any sifu can giv opinion about this?