Ghosts Talk

it's true le...i nvr lie to u...that's what my fren experienced.....eww...so eerie over there........watch out fer 'that thing'.........

my bro and his gang went there b4 but cant enter the hospital coz got those guard jaga that place and ask them to leave!!my bro say he can smell those hospital smell!!still very storng that smell!his gang all gila, last time go to those haunted hse and go see see

ceh that ghost follow u to medan selera oledi ma ...... so not at that origin place anymore ...... try asking medan selera staff they maybe they after work saw leh ..... follow other ppl .... wah that ghost keng eh ...... car hopping man .....

seriously,ghost are everywhere...they are not only wondering around during night..but morning as well....my fren saw..that's y she told me........

iceicebabe,
No need scared the long hair element wan. Just ask acbc to go there and boost kau that thing. Then ask BlackHowling to blow fire from his exhaust to that elements hair and burn it all away. Then can see the face already lor. Once see the face already, then just laugh out loud at the element and say, "Face like that, ghost also don't want to help la! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA"

Then take lots and lots and lots of those yellow chinese holy paper (fu) and throw kau at the element. Then, take glue and stick some of the "fu" on your body and a few layers at your hand. Then chase kau the element and use your hand (with the "fu") and smack kau the element. Get something like 10 people to do the same and whack kau that element until habis habis.

Then before leaving, shout back at the element and say, "If people don't want to help, it is their free choice! LEARN THAT, OR GET BACK!" hahahaha

Here's a link to another ghost video. Freaked me till I grew another cock.

http://rapidshare.de/files/757211/car21.wmv.html

i was laffin out loud readin ur reply dude..
i was imagining all of us here chase 9 the 'element'..wahahaha...
it must be FUN!

alien,
Ya lor. Since the "element" is a female, or what seems to be from the description, I will wrap my whole hand in "fu" and fist kau the element! hahahahaha
Chinese humans say, "pei kwai tiu", the element this time will say, "pei yen tiu" hahaha

escaflowne .... actually i must say i`m also a night ghosts ..... but i`m a night ghosts thats afraid of other ghosts

:( i dun like today....

http://acurachin.multiply.com/journal/item/126

AIGghh~~~

acura chan always have new ghost experience to share. LOL
Acura, there is an scientific explanation for that. Do you need to consult doctor?

had u heard ghost kidnap ppl ?? had u heard ghost hamtam ppl ??! hd u heard ghost gigit ppl ??!

so wat u scare lol ??!

they dont make u scare but u make u self scare only lol !!
try to open u heard and eye to see wat they really look like.

acura,
There is nothing wrong with you. You only thought your brain was telling your hand to move but when something like that happens, your brain is awake but your physical body is asleep. That's it. No ghostly stuff whatsoever. Happened to me also. I woke up and can't move my hand. It's just hanging there lifeless. Can't move, can't anything. It's probably due to bad sleeping position.

If it makes you feel any better, I talked to a monk who deals with funerals and she said that ghosts cannot enter your house. It is like a spiritual law set by the Gods or "san sin" or etc. that if the ghost is not related to you and have not stayed with you for very very long time while alive, they can't come into your house. So usually, even if ghost do come back, it'll probably be someone really close to you who has passed on to the next world. Even if your really close ones do come back to your house, it's only because they still love you or miss you and wants to see you. Fear not for they are in a different world and cannot harm us, so to speak. Else, call BlackSamurai and he will come with his Black Holy Samurai Sword and slash up the unwelcomed ghosts in your home. After slashing the ghost, I will come with a wok and hot oil and I'll cook for y'all, "yau char kwai"
Oh, and do let me know if y'all want to eat that with porridge or bak kut teh.
hahahahaha

BlackSamurai,
Wah, you preparing bak kut teh soup ar? So early still awake. hehehe Or are you making dim sum? hehehehe

ok then.. thanks :D
most prolly my father was "around" since u said loved one.. and stay in the house a long time