Ghosts Talk

before i watch can u pls tell me what is d video about cuz u sound scary... keep look on d right??? ghost??? omg

edwin_lcw said:
babe u no need work one ar ? so boring ? wah u damn good oh

of cuz i don't need to work...because i am still a student...haha..juz nowadays free oni..l8er on,i'll be stress again..:_:

edwin_lcw,
hahaha no la. Just simply taruh only hehe

Paul_CJ,
Can't see anything ler.

iceicebabe always chillin. That's why she so free hehehe

satria_95 said:
iceicebabe,
Oh hehehe sorry for the foul words in my posts. hehehe I'll use milder foul words like "fark" or "sark" or TNMCCBHKCSOABSAFFDRNMPWP hehehe

haha..it's ok wor..cuz i found out dat ur foul words are rude yet farnee...hehe...btw, what's da meaning of 'TNMCCBHKCSOABSAFFDRNMPWP'?? i juz know da HKC la..it's ham kah chan..oppsi......:X-:

ohh...kev-tec....don't worry..i watched da clips dat paul posted..it's not scary but spooky...juz a blur figure ran up to the wall..very fast...eerie ...so more clips???hehe...

iceicebabe said:
haha..it's ok wor..cuz i found out dat ur foul words are rude yet farnee...hehe...btw, what's da meaning of 'TNMCCBHKCSOABSAFFDRNMPWP'?? i juz know da HKC la..it's ham kah chan..oppsi......:X-:
hahaha It's a whole bunch of languages, actually. Don't bother to know it la. It's useless wan. Just simply put there only hehehe
Come out for TT la. Come and meet some of the buaya's of ZTH. No, I'm not one of the buaya. I'm just a little praying mantis. hehehe

satria_95 said:
hahaha It's a whole bunch of languages, actually. Don't bother to know it la. It's useless wan. Just simply put there only hehehe
Come out for TT la. Come and meet some of the buaya's of ZTH. No, I'm not one of the buaya. I'm just a little praying mantis. hehehe

ahh....come out n meet?? eww...l8er u all buaya me how ah...sked ma....summore 1st time u c me ah..sure u will greet me with 'foul words'...cbhkcmcc.blah blah blah...hahah...jk oni le....chill...:_:

iceicebabe,
hahahaha no la. I will control myself for the first 10 minutes of meeting you, ok? No foul words until the 11th minute. hahahaha Just kidding hehehe aiyer, just come out only ler. Then ask jeSz-iNc and edenmelody to come out also lor. Then you can help them to chill out with their breakup problems. hehehe

*bi*bo*bi*bo* (alarm sounds) - Praying Mantis at work. Warning. Praying Mantis at work.
hahahaha

haha..help them to solve their break-ups problems?? even myself also hv lotsa problems right now...that's y im always here in ZTH to chill only...haha..anymore ghost clips??don't ferget v r having ghost talk over here...

ceh watch b4 on tipu one la .... its solved .... haha ....... HA YAM CHA ? when where ? tell la ......

iceicebabe,
Aiyo. you also having problems ar? hehehehe Nevermind. Come out for TT and all will be well. Don't worry. We're not
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/DSC_9099.jpg

hehehehe

anymore clips???here is about ghost talk my dear frenz..not tt time or gathering...i wan to c da ghost video clips...cum to me...

http://rapidshare.de/files/18301930/SMHDoorOpening_high.wmv.html

http://rapidshare.de/files/2059529/05.mpa.html

http://photos1.ghostweb.com/ghost_children.rm

yeah..one of my fav songsz in my list...*two thumbs up*...don't u think that it's meaningful???although it's quite sad....

thx satria.....muax...i will check da video l8er....now is nite...hv to watch during day time...hehe...