Ghosts Talk

TermiziYeoh said:
satria_95 , would u adopt a half human half ghost son or daughter assuming you have raped the sexy ghosts.Or are u wrapping that yellow FU with condom ?
Dude,
I wrap the yellow FU on my dick as a condom and fuck kau the ghost ler. hehehe My sperms won't make her pregnant wan la. If by all miraculous shit, she did really get pregnant, I will bring up the ghost to be a killer ghost to kill all those who wronged against me. For every person that the little ghost kills, I will bring the murdered soul back to absorb its essence into my own soul. Then I'll fuck more female ghosts and raise a whole legion of spiritual killers. And finally, to reign the whole legion, I will kill myself while wearing red shirt, pants, underwear. BUahahahahaha

amadeus,
Hong Leong is still at Wisma MPL. They occupy 2 or 3 floors in that building.

I've heard from this guy who works in HLA, the one at Kia Peng. There is a resident spirit by the name of Cindy who lives there. She's a shape shifter. heh heh

trgurl said:
me feel scare when passing by bukit antarabangsa sana..

i'm staying next to bukit antarabangsa.....n i dun have any worries.....how come u got pass by there 1?

masa dahulu stayed w.maju 1.. often go steven corner pandan indah... so...

oooh.....means u juz pass by the mrr2 highway onli isit......i tot u got go inside BA area there....

hmm...
this thread getting back to track huh....
but then still contain hamsap factor here...
talking abt all the "ham sap guai"
hahahaha.....
satria_95...i respect u la....got hell lots of ideas...good imagination u hav there...

trgurl said:
yaya sorry sorry.

haha ok ok.....but there are many accident along the mrr2 highway there.....so becareful abit :regular_smile:

trgurl roy27 ask me ask u whare u stay now ...... hahahaha ....... joking onli ..... the feller diam diam ciakap sama lu ..... talak bilitau sama saya .....

one more story ...... they say that at jln lapangan terbang lama ther got japanse cemetry right ...... strike 3am u try drive there u will see japenese army doing drill work in the grave yard there ..... until today they still training for the revenge of their country

hey edwin_lcw.......jom-lah kita pigi sana......LETS GO LETS GO......try go n have a look......interesting 2 know it.....u scare ar

roy27 said:
i'm staying next to bukit antarabangsa.....n i dun have any worries.....how come u got pass by there 1?
i think u r the ghostsssssssss..........

how about doing a TT to see ghosts?? hehe

satria95 dude, the kia peng one i also heard before. it seems that the case is about some commit suicide thing.

if u guys wanna check out some ghostly stuffs, this guard from midvalley tells me u can go to the lowest basement during certain hours after midnight and might be able to see some XXX stuffs there. they also say normally they will avoid patrolling certain area during certain hours. <-- not sure how true is this but just to share with u guys.

ghost what la ghost....haih
come lets buy some beer...ciggarettes....we convoy and bbq at haunted house.make sure got chicks come along also la....hehehhee
im the 1st to become hamsap ghost...wehehhe

hobcai said:
convoy for XXX !!

keng !!

respect all u guys !!

u dunno meh? most thread in general talk has a bit of xxx in it..
all will jadi hamsap thread sumhow.. =p

alien said:
waaa.. when wanna convoy ni?!
hahaha...this also wana convoy!!! i think we hvnt convoy for movie?? how s if we convoy n go for ghost movie. hehehe

haha.....u all sure wanna go 1 ar? kinda fun.....n gotta becareful of 1 thing la....scare the thing follow u go back home....then jialat lo