Get@car

i like this months one better.

and congrats on the great cover..i like the colour scheme.

I noticed that most cars featured are from Naza Motors. I wonder if the magazine has any connection with Naza. Some more most of the advertisements are Naza's. Hmmmm, nice Ferrari. Seems like the owner didn't mind his number plate being shown to the whole Malaysia? Hehe :)

we do not have any connection with naza except that they are our clients. also, naza has got all the sports car in the world. i am also trying to get a pic of the Veyron for you guys soon...until then enjoy the mag.

havent saw it in newstand here...
most common here is 'kereta' and 'putera'. :D
anyway how think is get@car?

well...its one of the best high end car review magazine in the market....its disturbing for me that you have not seen it.
where are you staying. ill make sure my distributor sends it to your area

luv the evoIX...not really of a continental car lover..but ur mag is still good! like this more than the first issue..means u guys are getting better.:_:

arigato arigato.... we will be featuring more jap cars soon.... part of the line up is the skyline gtr vspec, mazda rx8, nissan 350z, nissan v35, and many more...until then enjoy the mag.

I had to register just to say this, but a friend brought this website to my attention: autoreveal.com. Quite the ownage la if you ask me. Um, lordisis, you might want to avoid going there if I were you :)

thank you...for bringing it up to my attention...im quite surprised that someone will go trough all that hassle of creating a 'blog' for get@car after one month. all i can say is thank you, we have admitted to our misstake and if that guy cant forgive us its his preragotive.

at the same time i can parade other blogs of people who loves the magazine. ill update u guys on that. such is the human nature, we can't please everybody simply god created human to have many different character.
some might like it and some might not. its out of our hands. all i can say is if you like it, buy it, you dont,dont buy it.

as for the second issue people like it, and there is no more JC's article. as for the blog, good crtisism. i never said what we had to do was right.....and i was never proud of it.

to the author of the blog...i convey my sincerest apologies. i would also like to add that we know what we did was wrong, and we are not proud of it. i promise that such an incident will not occur again.

as for the critism, keep it comin...it will build and help make us strong. through it i hope we can improve...lets start with the second issue shall we.

to all the readers enjoy the mag and i would also like to invite you to register and participate in the get@car forum.

more beutiful cars are coming your way...such as the aston martin db9, ferari 430, etc and off course the japs cars stated earlier.

When I read the 2 issues of Get@Car, I was wondering to myself, "Wow, this writer's English is damn good for a Malaysian." I mean, don't blame me, I've been reading HyperTune and Traffic for so long. I see all the spelling and grammar mistakes, it pisses me off. Everytime my sis flips through it, she says how can this magazine have so many errors and no one does the spell checking before printing it..

Lo and behold, someone has been caught plagiarising on a "few" articles. It saddens me the writer had to resort to copying other ppl's articles. Moreover, with the cocky attitude of saying "why bother subscribing to other magazines?"

The worse thing is ppl trying to deny and protect him. If u do it in my University program, you'll instantly get a 0 and be expelled from the University.. The worse thing I hate is having Naza sponsoring all the adverts. How would u feel if u know u can buy an expensive car which costs RM 5 million, but instead of paying 5 million, u only pay RM 3 million to Naza. It's like 50% discount.. I know of such a person buying.. Won't u feel pissed off? Bloody Naza and all the AP kings. All corrupted people with stupid connections..

MALAYSIA BOLEH! :)

p/s : I'm not the writer of the blog but I 100% support the 2 blog writers.. We need more ppl like u 2 bloggers :)

http://autoreveal.com./
http://www.ebolasaurus.com/?p=22

who's denying anything, who's protecting anyone?

i have conveyed my sincerest apology...and i cant help but think of you guys as competitors out to ruin Get@Car's image.

this issue has died down and there are still people adding fuel to the fire. why?

comment on the second issue...talk about that, why only the first. is it because there is fault only in the first issue.

ps: what other work is a plagiarised work?

note: we are not naza's boys...they pay us for advertising space...only a dumb person would reject that. business is business. what naza is, is what it is....take your issue to them, not us.

i cant help but think of you guys as competitors out to ruin Get@Car's image.

Um, I think you guys have already done that yourselves, no offence.

I feel this talk about Naza is out of topic. Nothing to do with anthing. Who they service and how they benefit is their call.

But when you say this "who's protecting anyone?", I have to ask this question - why isn't the editor or the man in charge saying these things, instead here is someone else doing the explaining.

Wow...looks like things got interesting, albeit a bit late if I may add. I thought not many people noticed the plagiarism.

Just to make sure nobody gets the wrong idea, I have nothing to do with the blog.