When I read the 2 issues of Get@Car, I was wondering to myself, "Wow, this writer's English is damn good for a Malaysian." I mean, don't blame me, I've been reading HyperTune and Traffic for so long. I see all the spelling and grammar mistakes, it pisses me off. Everytime my sis flips through it, she says how can this magazine have so many errors and no one does the spell checking before printing it..
Lo and behold, someone has been caught plagiarising on a "few" articles. It saddens me the writer had to resort to copying other ppl's articles. Moreover, with the cocky attitude of saying "why bother subscribing to other magazines?"
The worse thing is ppl trying to deny and protect him. If u do it in my University program, you'll instantly get a 0 and be expelled from the University.. The worse thing I hate is having Naza sponsoring all the adverts. How would u feel if u know u can buy an expensive car which costs RM 5 million, but instead of paying 5 million, u only pay RM 3 million to Naza. It's like 50% discount.. I know of such a person buying.. Won't u feel pissed off? Bloody Naza and all the AP kings. All corrupted people with stupid connections..
MALAYSIA BOLEH! :)
p/s : I'm not the writer of the blog but I 100% support the 2 blog writers.. We need more ppl like u 2 bloggers :)
http://autoreveal.com./
http://www.ebolasaurus.com/?p=22