Gearknob blues

lucky the paku did not cucuk u back..

suggestion: go any paku back the gear knob at the salesman head.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

funny right?

i hope none of you guys would have to encounter this sorta problem. hahah.

well like one other topic said, "pay peanuts, get monkeys"

:D

hehe shit man...
i experience worst than this.. hehehehe.. dont laugh laa.
when i just converted from Auto -> manual
i dint care bout the knob..
went to brothers.. got the 10 bucks black pvc knob..
city driving .. the shit thing came out and was unable to put it back ..
atlast i wrapped the gear stick with clotcha and drove to nearby shop..
saw a kedai potong.. bought a stock wira knob for 10 bucks .. hahaha
brothers one was fixed with helen key.. i lost the key hehehe..

haha, i'm laughing..
i use to have this type also, always like wan to come off one..
:lol:

hahah jinkl, serious shit eh? :P but mine was caused by stupid sales ppl.

jackie,
yeah man, next week uni start liao. T_T and my car isn't ready yet somemore. still got loose ends to touch up.

i ordered my new car last friday, this friday getting it liao :blink:

a bit the fast if you ask me :huh: but i definitely don't mind :lol:

kikikiki!!!
very the funny lah! my momok gearknob also starting to become layu oredi..

But the packaging... Knob for Gear "LEVEL"?? Wow... memang Honky product la..

the best part is i didn't pay anything. hahah!

eh jackie, good ler....then you gonna dump 10k worth of ICE into that car right? :D

very funny, kinda tiu if found out like that. Outside look good but inside Scuk.