Founded Empty Stolen Carzs

EvolutionV7

I got something to share with u guys,

My friend who is a mechanic in JB..Almost every week will get a car from the local police.The police will drive a founded stolen car to my friend and tell my friend to open all the selected accecories that the police wanted. :o

After uninstall all the acc. that the police wanted...the balance acc. in the car will be divided among the mech. in the workshop. :huh:

Thats why when the police tells us that ur stolen car are found...but all the Rims, ICE, Sometimes engine, Seat, all being changed already. :(

What they do is same as thief..juz that they have license to do so..

Police Sucks!~ :angry:

Must be some internal syndicate behind this... cops are crooks too u know...

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 10 2004, 12:23
I got something to share with u guys,

My friend who is a mechanic in JB..Almost every week will get a car from the local police.The police will drive a founded stolen car to my friend and tell my friend to open all the selected accecories that the police wanted. :o

After uninstall all the acc. that the police wanted...the balance acc. in the car will be divided among the mech. in the workshop. :huh:

Thats why when the police tells us that ur stolen car are found...but all the Rims, ICE, Sometimes engine, Seat, all being changed already. :(

What they do is same as thief..juz that they have license to do so..

Police Sucks!~ :angry:
Police :angry:

I was arrested in '95 for drunk driving. My car was towed by police into police compound.

THey throw me into lock-up for a nite.

Next day after attending court, I got my car back.

THey changed my sports rim with stock steel rims, took away my cd player and accesories.

I asked what happened to my car's parts? and the only I anwer I got was "TAK TAU"

Thats "CEPAT DAN TEPAT" for u.

yah, tts true..
last time i kena also like that..
mp3 player, meters, amps, subs, mohawk componets all missing..
DAMN <_<

Originally posted by acbc@Dec 10 2004, 12:25
Must be some internal syndicate behind this... cops are crooks too u know...
That my friend, is nothing new.

wah sei...i did not know that it was so serious wei...i know theres syndicates behind the curtains but then never knew it was so gila...

Lesson to Learn...dont get ur car towed in to police compound !! but then shit happens...sigh :(

Police alway like that one....once ur car towed into the police station, most acc will be goned case....hehehe...

Once my friends' cars was towed to the police station for illegal racing, and they scare that they meter and so on lost, they camp at the police station everyday until they release the car....hahaha.....

One of them even more keng, he ask the police officer to take photo of the car when in the compound .....with the police officer in it.....the meter, rims, players, amp and bla bla..... as proof ......

unbelievable... is it true??? do police do a such a thing??

how come?? how come they do this to us?

yaa...its true...
u should see what inside the police car..ask them if they had a receipt in buying all the accesories..hehehe..
just go see the compound at any police station, u will see all standard car with no ICE...only the body looks sporty...
i think someone from this forum should have and ambition to be a policeman then can look after what had happen to our car in the compound..

Polis also an ordinary ppl, since they got extra power. Do wat ever they like and as long as can cover they bad ass.

I think they salary too low as the postman who throwed all mails. :lol: :lol:

Pity on them. :P

Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 10 2004, 13:47
I was arrested in '95 for drunk driving. My car was towed by police into police compound.

THey changed my sports rim with stock steel rims, took away my cd player and accesories.

I asked what happened to my car's parts? and the only I anwer I got was "TAK TAU"

wah really ah...
can we sue them back???

wah.. what did u do after that.... ??? did u marah them or not....

sad but thatz the truth.. so sometimes we just can't handle the truth.. nothing much we can do bout it..... suckz big time.

Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 10 2004, 13:47

serious ka???? :o

Wat can we do ? If our papa are someones that big/rich/well known ppl.....then diff story.
Else.....can't do anythings.....they got guns and all in same group....bastard !!!! <_<

I just can't believe you guys can stand this. Just freaking lodge a report to bukit aman lah.

Or report to Malay Mail, they like this sort of report.

well not many will like to do that aramis...everybody complains but nobody wants to make their hand dirty...saying its too troublesome bla bla...matbe its ingrained in our malaysian culture..hahaha..well wait till i be a full fledge adult and hopefully a lawyer then maybe....

But then again..i will be against our malaysian "sikap" :lol: <_<