Final Destination 3

Yeah,it is and trust me,after you watch it,you wouldn't dare to ride on rollercoasters anymore?

ahahahaa....
de final destination 3 damn shock de...
evrythin bloody bloody...
if u wana go for more roller coaster in ur rest of ur life den dun watch...

ill say it like this... final destination rated GOOD, final destination 2 rated GREAT n final destination 3 rated SUPERB!!! NASTY movie ever dude

but final destionation 2 better...syiok gile... for the part 3, the part when they at the drive thru there..then suddenly *CHOP* walau eh... the fast food rest. got free tomato sos....lol

ahwhahahah... free tomato sos... like that also u can think of it... keng ar!!!

walau...
i cant even stop laughin at what u said la..
damn expert la.. ur imagination..
get free tomato sos...

the way the 2 chicks died reminded me of "siew kai yek" aka BBQ chicken wings... yummy. remember: next time don't simply show your middle finger, bcoz the chance of objects above u fall onto u is higher, "piackk"! the body splitted into 2 halves.....

hahahah...
tat two girl die cuz of over heatin...
damn ugly de de two guy when over heatin..
look like shit man.. n u guys noe what...
i bought de vcd de.. was porn de...
but when watchin at cinema nth de...

y friend bought the pirated 1 got nude scenes, he said they quite sexy 1.... cinema 1 cut adi, haha.

hah..... got nudity meh............ cinema cut liaw... oooo...... hohoho

that tomato sos PEKAT kau kau 1...haha neway i watched at fren's hse...lol :angel_smile:

really....got nude scenes....but it's not scary enuff fer me...but since i watched final 1....i got hooked up wiv this movie...yeah....*two thumbs up*...

yeah, it was like a routine movie production only, just some extra-pekat tomato sos was added..... "siu kai yek" were also added into it.

hehe, but scenes were ugly until i closed my eyes a few times in cinema, kekek.

wow... final destination 3 just ngam ngam over now u were planning to watch 4,5,6 liaw...