ahahahaa....
de final destination 3 damn shock de...
evrythin bloody bloody...
if u wana go for more roller coaster in ur rest of ur life den dun watch...
but final destionation 2 better...syiok gile... for the part 3, the part when they at the drive thru there..then suddenly *CHOP* walau eh... the fast food rest. got free tomato sos....lol
the way the 2 chicks died reminded me of "siew kai yek" aka BBQ chicken wings... yummy. remember: next time don't simply show your middle finger, bcoz the chance of objects above u fall onto u is higher, "piackk"! the body splitted into 2 halves.....
hahahah...
tat two girl die cuz of over heatin...
damn ugly de de two guy when over heatin..
look like shit man.. n u guys noe what...
i bought de vcd de.. was porn de...
but when watchin at cinema nth de...
really....got nude scenes....but it's not scary enuff fer me...but since i watched final 1....i got hooked up wiv this movie...yeah....*two thumbs up*...
Hi sifus. I've been planning to get an airtrek. Not soon enough, still sorting out my budget. I wanna know, how hard is it to find the parts for airtrek? especially the handling stuff (lower arms, bushes, brake pads...
want to ask what the stuff need to bolt on turbo hahaha
1. Turbo (maybe can give me garrett spec info which wont KONG the gearbox or engine hahaha)
2. Intercooler
3. E-manage + ignition stuff
4. Filter( K&N )