Distance travel to work everyday

i guess majority of kl ppl , everyday sit in jam and wasting petrol.

sigh.....

darahhitam said:
And your current ride's mileage? Must be friggin' high right?

hehehe...if you look in general not that much nia...like average mileage when i am working and studying in kl last time...

when i got my ride it was at 120,000kms mileage (97 Ford Lynx...no money buy new car mar) and exactly 11 months already...clocked 155,000 kms...hehehehhe...

boleh tahan la...as long keep the bloody car stock standard can get about 550kms full tank of fuel. :shades_smile:

but i do agree. 60% of the time spent driving in kl is actually getting stuck in a jam, or a massive stop go traffic. places i hate the most : Jalan Sultan Ismail, Jln Raja Chulan coming out to puduraya, and the best of the best, BUKIT BINTANG!!

Just for sharing

Place depart and destination to work

From JB to east of Singapore (everyday)

Distance of travel
about 70km not included the way back to JB

Duration
1 hour - minor traffic jam
2 hours - when massive traffic jam

Road/highway used
Tebrau Highway, BKE, SLE, TPE...

Traffic condition
Massive jam almost everyday at Checkpoint, sometimes kena kiss by some moron..!! :angry_smile:

FC
RM 250 ~ RM 300 per week