I'm going KL alone tonight. (from JB)

Seabiscuit

We all know driving alone on hiway is damn 9 boring and I can't help myself to floor the gas hoping to reach the destination fast. Please post some malaysia's recent accident photo for me to stop speeding on the road. 10Q

Photo553.jpg

y so lonely, drive alone?????? http://www.mobile01.com/image/smile/smile029.gif

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Feb 12 2005, 13:46
y so lonely, drive alone?????? http://www.mobile01.com/image/smile/smile029.gif
Wife and kids went back before CNY liow. Abandon me in JB alone :( . Working since 1st day of CNY till now.

speeding is one thing, driving recklessly is another.

one cannot avoid pressing the throttle that little bit extra.. but drive within your limits ler.. saman/no saman.. terserah kepada PDRM :P

Originally posted by equin0x@Feb 12 2005, 13:53
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1106887544.jpg
Boy: Dad, one last question before you goto work.
Dad: Yes?
Boy: How to goto the workshop you used to do dyno test for your bike?
Dad: Here's the map. Nah, here.
Boy: I better mark it down.

biskut laut

i hate to have a look at this picture but do remember this picture when u wanna speed up

rempit rempit..non related...but if you see rempit..they should all be like this

Originally posted by Seabiscuit@Feb 12 2005, 13:37
We all know driving alone on hiway is damn 9 boring and I can't help myself to floor the gas hoping to reach the destination fast. Please post some malaysia's recent accident photo for me to stop speeding on the road. 10Q

Photo553.jpg
is this necessary?
just stick with the speed limits lar bro ;)

1. relaxing
2. won't feel exhausted cos no need to focus 'that' much

Thanks alot guys. I'm arrived KL safely. Really stick to the speedlimit. Just melaka area cannot stand driving 90km/h. depart 0330hrs arrival 0700hrs.

Your pics really help me out. I also saw an accident after Skudai toll. Luckly PLUS ppl already there setting up cones and flashing lights. Two wiras and a 3 ton lorry involve. The lorry turtle in the middle of the road. Goods all over. Cars have to use emergency lane to get out fron the scene.

Originally posted by Seabiscuit@Feb 13 2005, 08:35
Thanks alot guys. I'm arrived KL safely. Really stick to the speedlimit. Just melaka area cannot stand driving 90km/h. depart 0330hrs arrival 0700hrs.

Your pics really help me out. I also saw an accident after Skudai toll. Luckly PLUS ppl already there setting up cones and flashing lights. Two wiras and a 3 ton lorry involve. The lorry turtle in the middle of the road. Goods all over. Cars have to use emergency lane to get out fron the scene.
biskut laut
Glad to hear that you arrive safe and sound.
If more people drive responsibly like you onthe road I am sure the statistics will go down.

kudos to biskut laut ;)