JZ Club Recruitment

We all started with old car... it's the spirit of JZs that counts! hehehe.. got a pic of yer car?

share wit us :)

samuel1121 said:
u all really welcome an old car? u all not scare embarassed meh?
embarass u say? i rather mix with real frens...
but not owner with big and expensive sports car who talk loud with stinky mouth, show off with big nose, LCLY attitude and yell at public he is somebody or whose son, wat he achieve and wat he did -->while we sat together during TT....
that will be much more embaras+anoying sitting with him/being fren of his...

i dun care if u got a bicycle...as long as its planted with JZ engine...
then i'll pray u more compare to plant in to an old skool....
the heart and spirit that do the counts...
not the look....
just like chicks...
no matter how good looking she is, but in side her heart and attitude is ugly,
then, i'll still ON for her....but i'll just hit and run....kah kah kah!
agree?

i dont agree... coz Lam's the Chairman of Plug and Play Association.. mahuahhahahha

haha..."plug and play" untill cannot run liao....got stuck....forever?
hmm...this sounds familiar....someone "just got stuck" and had no where to go
now....hahahahaha!

thats why now i learn to hit and run!!! :_:

Thank u Brothers

every time u all got gathering near where oh? if got gathering, i think i cannot come for the time being because my car still at workshop. Around july,maybe my car will come out.

Black:for time being, how many members in ur club now?
:ur club got wat type cars? (feelin very curious)
:ur club is got one yellow supra with white rim that is staying in taman
:tayton now?

samuel: interview ah u? apa laaa ahahhaah

1. rite now err.. 15 kwa.. dunno.. estimated figure
2. Supra JZA80, Soarer
Soarer:
http://motorsportwarehouse.com/cars/mineral1.jpg and now TT141 ;)

feeling curious

hehehe no offence.just feeling curious mah. this is my first time joing a club that included 1jz and 2jz. iam very excited. so when do u all usually gather and where,bro? i saw u (black) chattting with 3sgte club at the toyota thread. U know them? i went out with them b4.

Black: are u driving the soarer or the black supra?i have just go through ur jz riders that u post (Check out JZ Rides here). which one is ur monster car? hehehe

i guess the one and only black supra with carbon kevlar front hood....
the owner very cute one...shape like doraemon.....hahaha....:_:
check his pocket if got chance...alot of tricky tricky goodies....
condoms, vibrators, dildo's and bla bla....hahahaha

cabut~:_:

lam: baskit case la u.... mahai...y everybody is saying i look like doraemon?!?! my assistant say i look like doaremon, my fren say i look like doreamon and now u say i look like doraemon... diu nei laaaa! ahahaha..if doraemon bagus oi.. i reach into my pocket and take out a TopSecret bodykit...

samuel; will try to post some car pics of the members - tying back to whose ride it is later

ok.. here r d pics - linked from the other posted forum:

gt1.jpg

My ride on the left -------------------------------------------------------- Raymond's ride on d right

gt5.jpg

Brother Hann's ride............ behind it, in gold, Eric's Ride

brother Amir's Ride

pic15.jpg

please ignore the 2JZ club on the pic.. ehhehehe