Feedback on Advance Performance Developement

To be fair, a business in fact ANY business will have their good and bad stories. Each customer always takes away a different experience - some positive and some negative and even then various degrees of either. I can name any workshop and people have their good and bad tales either gossip or firsthand experience. Hopefully these guys sort out their shop cause for a new shop its got quite a reputation already.

haha. i don't know bout stories or gossips. i've already had benny tuned my car and it turned out beautifully. no problems what so ever.

i guess sometimes shit happens.

Bump: haha. i don't know bout stories or gossips. i've already had benny tuned my car and it turned out beautifully. no problems what so ever.

haha. i don't know bout stories or gossips. i've already had benny tuned my car and it turned out beautifully. no problems what so ever.

Bump: haha. i don't know bout stories or gossips. i've already had benny tuned my car and it turned out beautifully. no problems what so ever.

How did you fair on the 'heartbreak' dyno? :biggrin:
Let's see some results... :burnout:

ya ya ... let share the result ... HP ??

Bump: ya ya ... let share the result ... HP ??

ler... it's stock. just tuned the motec ecu la bro. no money for engine mods. :bawling:

got the con rod. but have to save up for new turbo n pistons ar darkchild. u know i'm trying to land the garrett GT2860-R.

another 2 months of eating maggi only then can finally put in everything. :D

You're using motec and you're telling me you don't have money?! :thefinger:

I don't have aftermarket pistons, con rods.... bottom end. :bawling:

[PIMPIN],
My car is :slug: la...

haha. that i got from eating maggi man. it sucks but what to do.

pS- i'm serious bout the maggi part. save hell loads. :D

apa pulak maggi mee style
nowday not maggi mee style la
gardenia style.. satu pack can last whole day

by the way did you vomit ?
my mom in law punya friend
she go holiday for 1 month
the kid. 22 year old.. damn lazy. tapau also lazy
every night cook maggi mee
at 7th day.. automatically vomited the maggi mee out during makan the maggi mee
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hahaha. he must super lazy. guess his stomach didn't agree.
i realized that my hair growth is starting to slow down though. kinda worrying. :hmmmm:

wah use motec oso no money ah? we tune tetek only wei...

wah.. over charge? fuck man.. i went to do something there.. Benny quoted me 400+, i hope the bill wont come out to 4k.. if dat's the case i change my handfone number... hahahahaha

2.7k become 4.7k for a harness?. knn... 4.7k u can buy almost Haltech E11... with HARNESS!!

Bump: wah use motec oso no money ah? we tune tetek only wei...

wah.. over charge? fuck man.. i went to do something there.. Benny quoted me 400+, i hope the bill wont come out to 4k.. if dat's the case i change my handfone number... hahahahaha

2.7k become 4.7k for a harness?. knn... 4.7k u can buy almost Haltech E11... with HARNESS!!

maggi, the kedekut man's best fren. :D
try it for a year n see la. u'll be amazed at how much can save one. haha

ler... it's stock. just tuned the motec ecu la bro. no money for engine mods. :bawling:

got the con rod. but have to save up for new turbo n pistons ar darkchild. u know i'm trying to land the garrett GT2860-R.

another 2 months of eating maggi only then can finally put in everything. :D

Bro, allowed me to side track here a little...how long you been using Motec and may I know what is your comments or feedback on that ECU? Btw, have you tried Power FC before?

PM u already on my opinion.
:biggrin:

Got it already bro...thanks yah! :biggrin:

Why not just share amongst here ... :hmmmm:

Ai yah.....1 man's sweet is another man's poison...Later someone gonna said the other way around till it ain't worth a single cents and even scarp metal collector also don't accept it! :bawling: :bawling: :bawling: Its all based on personal experience and feedback mah....Something like you love "mango" but I love "Mellon"....hee hee hee heee....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

haha. shared it already. but got negative feedback only for it. :(

haha. shared it already. but got negative feedback only for it. :([/QUO

You see what I'm trying to tell you....nothing is "good" for anyone and everyone....the debate will never stop from here and will be on and on and on and....:motz: :motz: :motz:

haha. shared it already. but got negative feedback only for it. :([/QUO

You see what I'm trying to tell you....nothing is "good" for anyone and everyone....the debate will never stop from here and will be on and on and on and....:motz: :motz: :motz:

yup melons....:smokin:

Bump: mister supraman aka blackhowling have u driven th aristo b4? hw does it ride ?