Satria Neo Engine Transplant Options

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
Hi, i know there has been alot of posts like this. However in all these threads theres like 20+ pages and theres alot of opinions and such.

So what i asking now is, can someone please list down some engines i can use on my satria neo (M-Line) 1.6 Auto. I prefer to stick with auto gearbox. So can anybody give me some engine transplant options?

Your help is much appreciated guys :adore:

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
research the evo engine with auto trans...
Thanks for the reply 7722X, The thing is i did do research but im confused. Some say Neo users should put in 4G92 MIVEC cause its plug and play so no JPJ legal issues there but i wanna know is it more powerful than campro engine? if it is how much more powerful? and how much?

This guy said this "if your neo is 1.6 oso can go for 4G93 turbocharge..". Can this be done on the neo? and will tere be JPJ issues?

Your opinions matter guys :).

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
just do the Bolt On Turbo(BOT), its really hassle free from inspection, kopi duit & any other runner fees that hiding behind the cost of transplant.
if u looking forward for more power after BOT, get the CPS head.
ur stock engine oredi good enuf dy...

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
Oh okok. Can you give me a workshop where i can get it done, and ROUGHLY la the price.

Thanks for the help!

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
try calling xenon @ 016 3988 338
Tell that person to stop con people and to pay off his debts before his other leg also tempang :thefinger:

mfa_145

May 27, 2009
AMPANG SELANGOR
for BOT, u can always go to teknik kosmo in old klang road.
my fren there, Aman drives neo BOT. he also works there.
anything just call him, 0178791136. tell u're my fren. im Faz.
he will know.
he also has piggyback and standalone. he can install and tune those ECUs.

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
for BOT, u can always go to teknik kosmo in old klang road.
my fren there, Aman drives neo BOT. he also works there.
anything just call him, 0178791136. tell u're my fren. im Faz.
he will know.
he also has piggyback and standalone. he can install and tune those ECUs.
Damn bro, thanks a bunch for this. i think ill go check it out sometime soon!

mfa_145

May 27, 2009
AMPANG SELANGOR
and dont be surprised if u see a BOT campro with 26xWHP with 3xxNm torque in Northern Garage.
anything, just give him a call and mention my name.

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
Bro just a question, with the BOT does it have to be manual? cause i really prefer auto. Very hassle free

mfa_145

May 27, 2009
AMPANG SELANGOR
Nope. can be auto. i have fren from satrianeoclub who drive auto camproturbo.
any question, just forward to Aman. i cant say much bout BOT coz im not pro in BOT.
if u want to know drag race exhaust setup for NA campro, i can help u.

How much would it be for the overhaul ?
Everything is included, I mean in the sense of labour and parts ?
I want to know the exact amount ?
I'm driving Kancil 660 GX ?
Thanks for your information ?