HI there all
jz ask u technical questions about the wira se car..im using stock 4g15 manual engine bought my car 4 months old..still brand new....
i wanted to mod to 4G's T engine dun care VR4, GSR or EVO1,2,3.....my questions is if i jz transplant the engine+ecu+wiring(or even +GB) ...do i need to change the radiator+aircond radiator to its own original respective engine?...or can i jz used stock wira radiator&aircond radiator?....
what about the power stereng pump?...aircond compressor pump? alternator?...brake pump? can still used wira stock item? ...or this items rilly need to change to its own respective engine from the whole halfcuts?...
another thing is the Manual GearBox can used stock wira? wat about cluth n flywheel?.need change to how many inch?...and how about the axle? can used the stock wira? or need to change to respective engine axle?
i know this is alot of Questions but mayb yall can help me to deal wiff my preparations of the transplane in the future......im rilly looking forward from some one to help me with this ...
ur cooperation is much so much apreciated....
adios
jz ask u technical questions about the wira se car..im using stock 4g15 manual engine bought my car 4 months old..still brand new....
i wanted to mod to 4G's T engine dun care VR4, GSR or EVO1,2,3.....my questions is if i jz transplant the engine+ecu+wiring(or even +GB) ...do i need to change the radiator+aircond radiator to its own original respective engine?...or can i jz used stock wira radiator&aircond radiator?....
what about the power stereng pump?...aircond compressor pump? alternator?...brake pump? can still used wira stock item? ...or this items rilly need to change to its own respective engine from the whole halfcuts?...
another thing is the Manual GearBox can used stock wira? wat about cluth n flywheel?.need change to how many inch?...and how about the axle? can used the stock wira? or need to change to respective engine axle?
i know this is alot of Questions but mayb yall can help me to deal wiff my preparations of the transplane in the future......im rilly looking forward from some one to help me with this ...
ur cooperation is much so much apreciated....
adios