Dilemma - Engine Transplant Help

if 1.8 max...get the 4g67 1.8 block which can be rojak wit all vr4 internal...

u pay 1.8...u get 2.0

sumore 4g63 got stroker kit n many many stuff which is available 4 4g63...

tatatititututoto go with gsr. plonk in evo your front will be super heavy, couple with only fwd no matter you are not going to get good traction

then when come to corner, brake brake brake slow entry :S

hp and torque is one thing, weight and handling is another.

if you get 4g63, are you REALLY going to stroke it, are you REALLY going to play with the internals? but also bear in mind 4g93 can easily find forged parts.

if you really want to go with 4g63, dont waste your time with evo. there is a chance you will get crank walk, and internals blows. go for vr4!

the question you need to answer is, what are you going to do with your car? daily driver with power on tap when you need it, drag? track? garage queen? dyno queen?

Tatatitu can you make a thread about the engine transplant process if you transpalnt it :)

ur body 1.3 maa..go for the gsr..vr4 or evo your body can tahan ke???