Mod Waja To Evo 4 engine or MIVEC 1.8 engine?

ya bro, i knw. i mean juz like wira's type 4g63t, but use 4g67 for endorsement. ^^"

oh now i understand sorry for the earlier reply then
but as far i know there is know 4g67 equivalent for engine terbalik set up but maybe im wrong you could search further in google

hi....all sifu......i m juz planing to buy waja convert to gsr.....but heard some owner say that after convert the fuel meter is not accurate...it that the gsr pump problem not suitable for the waja tank or wat????if want dun want to change the fuel tank to 4wd tank....wat can i do to accurate the meter???

Can anyone tell me which engine thats feel fun and not cost so much money..either vr4,evo 3,evo4 for waja ??

all those engine won't pass endorsement in your waja, will be illegal on the road.
4G93T..not that fun...

Only Perdana & Inspira chassis allowed to transplant 2L and above displacement.

Can anyone tell me which engine thats feel fun and not cost so much money..either vr4,evo 3,evo4 for waja ??

2.0 is illegal in the Waja, moreover Waja engine is transverse, so can use Evo 4 and after only. Evo 3 and below the engine the other way around.... :smokin: