Farking DAY!SuCKS!

Bad^kokan

Farking Cry day today~

Today HOliday~
when , from my house on my ways to Paint Shop~
(cause wanna repair my skirting)

in a Long straight ways..2 line...

i am on Right side line going straight to the hill.. and on my right side.there a corner to turn in....a stupid waja on my left side..put signal to right..n straight aways..cut to my line..Damn..in.sudden..i cant break it..
Bang~so be it!!
DAMN!
he didnt stop it aside..n just speed up run aways!
FUCKING HARD!n Run NOOBS!!
at the moment..i dunno wat to do..(lucky i record him Number plate)
n report to POLIS!immediately..

damn unlucky..
Bumper Broken,Side lamp Broken,abit out of looks....side ways..
need to respray..n buy a new bumber,side lamp...
cost Rm 350+

CURSE HIM!!ASSHO!!

what colour of the waja...i also got that b4 by a gold colour waja with evo spoiler.

Cannot understand a word of what you;re trying to say but anyways sorry to hear mate.

no no...
he is not irresponsible

he is jibai fucked up crap ass cowardly driver :lol:

hmm kokans power english is back....
so hope ur car recover fast lar

dun end up driving like an asshole then u be safe

where is the happening place??? don scared me cos i m driving a waja....but i din notice i did anything overtake any car today.... :( :blink: :unsure:

hmmm....power la ur english...

anyway...report to police...then make sure HIS damn face appear on Star paper...wakakakkaa...

give him malu kau kau

aiyo
u doubt will the fellow report ??

u settle fixing it own cost or wanna wait insurance ??