icarcari said:just want to know, during mod exhaust for iswara 1.3, some of them will use 1.7inch piping, so if for iswara 1.5, how many inch should be used?
may i know how much lengh we should put the mid bullet between the nenas n the mid bullet?
just wanna to know to get info loo....
kob3bryant said:hi eveyone,my ride is std perdana v6.remain auto at the moment.when g/box kong,will consider to make it into manual or other performance engine.anyway,tis happen dun know when.
my question is,wat is the recommendation for my exhaust setup.the f/c seems very bad for my car.
dfx16 said:Hi all (My 1st post here)![]()
Got a question to enquire,
I had done some changes to my ride exhaust recently
Apart from my ride breathe more freely now
I noticed i had lost low end torque as compared to previous when on stock
As for mid ~ high what are the noticeable different i can expect
I cant felt much changes
Can anyone here share its experience with me?
My ride
Suzuki Swift 1.5 Auto (M15A)
Exhaust mod
Super Dynamics 4-2-1 Extractor
High Flow Cat
HKS Silent Hi Power Muffler
Other related mod
T.M. Works Ignite Rev
Summit Light Weight Crank Pulley
Simota Carbon Charger + CAI
Upcoming mod
Unichip
kweng84 said:Bro, is the HKS HiPower a straight flow ?? If it is, u r preparing ur whole exhaust setup for a low end torque. However, you're using auto tranny which means the peak of torque comes later in your ride's rpm band. So, this is why you don't feel any strong pick up and yet, mid and high remains the same performance like stock.
donCityZ said:Semi flow is same as S-flow? sorry noob here.
r3dster said:now running on 4-2-1 extractor...those swirl2 type center bullet and a straight flow muffler...engine is 4g13p carbie...feel like changing to another set up.a friend said carbies do better on a 4-1 extractor...is that true?
thinking of changing to GTi muffler=S-flow since straight is to smooth..no back pressure=loss of power...need advice