convert sohc to dohc

get 240cc injector for the needed upper rev power,fuel regulator set at 35psi idle,41-42psi WOT..thin 0.4 metal head gasket(i m selling..he he)..4-2-1 extractor frm putra or gti,perdana throtle body,2 inch piping and 2 inch straight flow muffler,set ur ignition timing to 13 degrees BTDC(LET PRO DO THIS)...i can guarantee u 93 out there will cry

Wah!! ur name doesnt match u la... where got 'tak laju' ori 93 can cry oh....hohohoho.....

wah..!! good advice here wira tak laju..
between give some advice u r still do ur selling.. hahaha.. no prob bro..
I already have some of the item that u have mention, only wait for the right time to install.. can't wait to see the result.. 93 out there can cry aa..

TQVM..

bro what do u mean with ignition timing set to 13 degrees BTDC?? :confused:
extractor 4-2-1 or 4-1 which is better?? prefer with zenden but I try to contact him, operator said can't be reach..

hope u will xplain to me ya.. tqvm

cantekk.. GT Auto, any recomendation on what kind of extractor should I use?
I think wanna use the Zenden one but can't call him la.. wat about MIVEC extractor? or Putra?? or other then that? wat about muffler? any idea?

thanks bro..

zenden n hot bits is better compare those stock extractor from putra.
for muffler leh,make sure is free flowing for better performance.

I Just Convert Soch To Doch Recently. 4g91. Now I Thinking Change 2' Piping (i Thinking Jalan Original Look), Change Light Campulley, Pasang Safc (who Have Safc Want Sell?) Fuel Regulator Which Can Adjustable.
Which Friend Can Give Me More Idea Which Cheap Cheap Modi? I Stay At Jb. If Got Good Shop Intro Better.

go to tun aminah SG exhaust shop, that boss drive a yellow color evo7. nice and cheap thus powerful will u feel it.
taman tampoi 2 got one car shop, young chinese boss, can mod ur 4g93. saw him do a lot of 4g93 engine already.

hi hondamember,
thanks 4 ur advice & recomendation, both shop are really near with my house. wanna survey the shop 1st n later will decide which shop is better.. walla.. at last I know already good exhaust shop in JB.
Anyway thanks bro..

cheers..!!

SG exhaust shop..i went b4 but they ignore me!! maybe because i drive lousy car loh.....!!!

from extrator till last exzok use original way RM200....expensive or ok?

SG exhaust shop..i went b4 but they ignore me!! maybe because i drive lousy car loh.....!!!

if like that don wan go there la.. my car lauya also.. don be sad la bro. bro wat car u drive aa..??
find shop have good advice/recomendation lor.. not can ignore one..

cheers..!!

i drive wira aeroback. When i enter they shop they sit there watch comic and chit chat only shit loh...