http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=51341

Hi-Cams (Matspeed)
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=31903

Suitable Fuel Pump
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ead.php?t=4728

Bolt On Turbo MyVi
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=67112

4G67 + EVO + Vr4
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/204077-4g67-block-and-evo-stuff.html

Fuel Saving Devices
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-fuel-saving-devices-read-before-you-buy.html

Adjustable Absorbers
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/152396-adjustable-coilovers.html

4 Throthle 4g93
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/127562-4-throttle-in-4g93.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/195896-4g93p-quad-throttle.html

1jz vs rb25
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/205270-1jz-gte-or-rb20-25-which-one-wei.html

light weight rim , makes diffrence ?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...t-rim-will-make-a-different-in-daily-use.html

why change to high cams ?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...hy-upgrade-to-high-performance-camshafts.html

vr4 compared with gsr
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/190320-advise-on-vr4-and-gsr.html

wira3319

Feb 22, 2007
Sifu, newbie here, if any info can i get bout Vtec B16A vs to 4G93T? i cannot find it on other thread. last time i saw fren of my fren kena smoke their GSR satria wit ek 9 (B16A). it's makes me wonder even wit turbocharged also "kena tapau" by N/A. i know the vtec engine cc even lower than GSR, but if put something, sure can smoke. the matter is dunno how..:hmmmm:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Sifu, newbie here, if any info can i get bout Vtec B16A vs to 4G93T? i cannot find it on other thread. last time i saw fren of my fren kena smoke their GSR satria wit ek 9 (B16A). it's makes me wonder even wit turbocharged also "kena tapau" by N/A. i know the vtec engine cc even lower than GSR, but if put something, sure can smoke. the matter is dunno how..:hmmmm:
whom ever has more cash will win
not all b16a are pure 16a , some are actually 18c and 20b ,
i have seen b series engines n/a pushed more than 200whp , these monsters can easily wipe out stock gsr's

wira3319

Feb 22, 2007
Yups, i've seen that ek 9, he's also fren of my mech. Seem normal at his eng bay, but dont know what inside, maybe a monster..my GSR fren just add on BOV, wg (38mm), with big i/c and piping i/c. He's so frustated and lastly sold their car and change to honda also...BTW, bro Jin, do you have any info regards the modificaton of B16A, like to know something..tq
p/s; like their VTEC sound, its scream loudy..:rofl:

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
Yups, i've seen that ek 9, he's also fren of my mech. Seem normal at his eng bay, but dont know what inside, maybe a monster..my GSR fren just add on BOV, wg (38mm), with big i/c and piping i/c. He's so frustated and lastly sold their car and change to honda also...BTW, bro Jin, do you have any info regards the modificaton of B16A, like to know something..tq
p/s; like their VTEC sound, its scream loudy..:rofl:
it's all in the traction..

bahador

May 31, 2009
alo sifu,i'm now used eg b16a auto transmission (standard half cut) so wanna ask what the best modification part can be install to make the best performance like throttle body@manifold etc?people alwayz do the modification on manual transmission but wanna test on auto plak...really need advices from all....tq tq tq very2 much...

eacan88539

Jun 6, 2011
guys i consider to modified a mivec engine into my waja~~which mivec is suitable??and the knuckle and suspension nid to modified??absorber is still the same??pls give my more information thx~~^^

Sep 18, 2012
Putrajaya
hey, i jua got a satria neo, an would like to do a conversion, put in a gsr eng, what are the steps an whre are the best places that can do the job, jus recntly moved to malaysia

wafiy

Jul 23, 2010
hye all,i own a 4dr civic with d15 carb engine,the engine is still great if i rev it hard enuf tho it lack of power n had some leaking here n there,bcos it still in a gud condition,im thinking of changing the standard carb wif weber carb,i wonder wil it be any better..?
n 1 more thing is,can my carb be replace with injection system by using small vtec d15 head and all the wiring..? n how much will it cost..?

thanks..

3st

Jun 5, 2013
Georgetown
Hi Otai Otai, Sifu Sifu and all. Newbie here and i mean newbie. See i own a caldina GT4 and i'm thinking about modding it as its becoming to tame. I've installed a fuel pump, fuel regulator and an emanage system to it. so far so good, got some difference la. i am thinking about doing a front mount intercooler system with s/s piping and plan to upgrade the turbo. Please give me some advice on what to do and dont. Can i also know what is the best mix that can get maximum power out of it. Thank you in advance... cheerios mates..

Jul 1, 2013
USA
I also want to modified my car, Can any one give me suggestion what I can do with my car to look great.... :)

Jan 17, 2014
Kota Kinabalu
Bro i need some advise.. being planing to upgrade my car for better performance on uphill.. alot of high hill here in sabah haha.. (kenari aero manual).. what the first thing should i change?

hey guys, im wonder that 4g13 is a smaller engine with 60-70 bhp n/a rite?

i have a question, can 4g13 get the horsepower between 150-180bhp without turbo ?

any idea, what mod can be done to get 150-180bhp?

Pro guide needed! thank you