convert sohc to dohc

L.W.S : the SG shop ignore u? erm? but when i go there, the boss is nice to serve me ah. I also a lousy car> wira. may be boss go out and leave his worker. that fat young guy, eat snake lah. haha..
even my exhaust got some problem ( sometime will knock my down chasis), got noisy sound, and i turn back to the shop, the boss also smile and serve me as free charge. may be that day he is under blue mood. haha..

hondamember.. yup, I think so.. L.W.S maybe U should come back to SG shop la.. this time maybe SG boss will entertain U in good mood.. hope so..
cheers..!!

haha. also can c his gt style evo7, very nice bodykit.
if he is bad mood also, just tiu him kao kao lah.

hahaha... good joke aa.. bro were ur location actually??
r u drive honda one??

Fasting month coming ooo... so don't curi2 makan aa..
2morrow will be tired meh.. posa2
no energy to drive... eemm..

raya almost come in next 2 weeks.. to all my frens.. Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri..
FYI, I already replace my down pipe & muffler.. after raya maybe extractor.. good luck 4 me.. huhuhu.. thanks bro..

hi I3en I3en,
the address dunno la.. but the location at the Taman Kempas, junction to Hospital Permai & way to Taman Dahlia.. shop lot one. Right hand side if u r from Persiaran Tanjung. U will see one banner Caroz.
That shop la, malay guys, otai maa.. can get advice from him.. no prob, nice guy.. name aa forgot la..
later I will give u the actual address & phone no..

cheers..!!

get 240cc injector for the needed upper rev power,fuel regulator set at 35psi idle,41-42psi WOT..thin 0.4 metal head gasket(i m selling..he he)..4-2-1 extractor frm putra or gti,perdana throtle body,2 inch piping and 2 inch straight flow muffler,set ur ignition timing to 13 degrees BTDC(LET PRO DO THIS)...i can guarantee u 93 out there will cry

any one can help me?? just dun understand what this mean - set ur ignition timing to 13 degrees BTDC..

pls.. help me ya.. tq

any one can help me?? just dun understand what this mean - set ur ignition timing to 13 degrees BTDC..

pls.. help me ya.. tq

he have mention there let pro do it ma.. so no need to headache asking lor.. trow it to pro lo and the pro will set it for u...hehehehe:sleep:

bro any shop that u can recommend for this kind of pro around JB..?? plss
tq..