Evo IX

S9, yes i did changed my suspension to type HA tein, after sometime used feel like not comfort very boucy. The problem is i sold oledi my bilstein set. Now try to look for it again.

Azizi, do you know how was the Bilstein perform compare to stock as both it's performance and comfort?

nick, i compare bilstein (e9 stock) and type HA tein, i found tein is better interms of handling but sacrifice the comfortability. Since I will never ride my car in the race track , i'm thinking to use back bilstein but with lowered spring i.e hks , tein etc.

the bilstein + eibach spring will make ur front lowered and softer than ori spring, even soft but body roll less that ori spring, see few car already try this set up and one of the owner tested on track he claim still as good as ori set up.

wah azizi......u using TEIN HA ?? super thick 1 rite ? highest range of TEIN isnt it ? even thicker than the latest monoflex ......still not nice ???

i also thinking of changing springs....but hmm not eibach ....maybe tanabe gf210 or KGMM or HKS KANSAI or espelir or swift.....any comments ???

ExtremeEvo9 said:
Dewa,
y never add me in frenster huh? hahahaha... u from btu ah?? me from kch le..!! :)

yo bro EE9:_:

yup i'm from btu.but currently working at kerteh ganu.hehe.aiyak i don recon u at frenster lar.jz add me at this address [email protected] or http://www.friendster.com/bobzlavau at there u can find MLOC group~!:_:

nicknick said:
I shot add all lar..Dewa. :P

hihihi ofcoz i can add all nick2.no prob at all.summore the mloc frenster group i've set to public type not private one.come2 join.but there jz park nick only lar.:_:

Yo guyz,

I just got my E9 today and the feeling is great ! Now i understand why you guys keep saying owning an Evo is very great.:_: :_:

Congrate Saiyuke. Enjoy with your ride and do share your experiences with us.

saiyuke,

Yo bro, Congrate to u!!! :_: Hahaha... so Tonite u better sleep in de car ya~~~ I almost did tht when i 1st got my car... LoLzzzzzzzz... Do share more of ur experience here la...

Cheers!!

ExtremeEvo9 said:
saiyuke,
congrats on ur new ride man! u got yourself red colour too right ? nice choice !brother !

Thanks bro,
Yup i got a Red E9 and now like red a lot. :_: :_: :_:

Stormvolution 9 said:
saiyuke,

Yo bro, Congrate to u!!! Hahaha... so Tonite u better sleep in de car ya~~~ I almost did tht when i 1st got my car... LoLzzzzzzzz... Do share more of ur experience here la...

Cheers!!!

Yeah, last night i just take my cigratte and sit beside my car and keep looking at it and feeling so good... man! hehehe, my wife say me gila liao... hahaha.... anyway, cannot sayang too much in E9 or will cemburu. :_:

Just now went for a ride and still dont dare to keep the rpm above 3k coz still new and not yet 1st service.:embaressed_smile: Have to let it run in first.

congratssss bro on ur brand new ride!!!:shades_smile: how much did u bought it at Labuan?sure murah2 right like langkawi!!TAX EXEMPTION!!!hahahah!lucky u bro:X-: appreciate if u could snap some pic and share here hihihihi :X-: :_:

DewA_LavaU said:
congratssss bro on ur brand new ride!!!:shades_smile: how much did u bought it at Labuan?sure murah2 right like langkawi!!TAX EXEMPTION!!!hahahah!lucky u bro:X-: appreciate if u could snap some pic and share here hihihihi :X-: :_:

Thanks bro, I bought it for RM130k and will snap some photo after this.:_:

saiyuke,
RM130k!!!!... dat is what i called a bloody good price!!! now we know what our goverment is doing in KL!!!
by the way.. when i bought my car.. i did the same!!... got the same response from gf... after 1 year driving my e7... still doing the same!!! hehehe

omg...130K for a brand new EVO...

saiyuke, we know how u feel now. Eventhough you already gila but don't forget your wife oso arr.... :)

Wa lanne , 130K , with the price of evo9 i bought , I almost can buy 2 evo9 in Labuan. I bought last time 245K , others mind to share ur buying price ??S9 how bout u? I dunwan to pay my income tax next year la like this hehehehehe