Evo 123 maintenance Q&A

11000RPM

Hi sifoos & taikors & taikotais

I have a Q here as I maybe converting my engine to Evo engine soon but…
I’m not sure about the wear & tear parts and maintenance.
Can anyone provide me with some advices? Thanks…

How much does it cost you to change all the required parts for Evo engine for major maintenance such as all the bearings, belts, etc etc…

What about the drive shafts? Can I get the drive shafts easily in the chop shops? As I know, Proton ones are not strong enough to withstand the torquey engine…

What about the engine starters and etc? Oil change? Types of oil, etc etc…
Mileage for periodic oil change?

Thanks sifoos…
:lol:

Kekekekek...

Going to only, not confirmed yet...
Kekkekeke...

Boss, sorry for the $$$ thingy. I should have hand you the money in Singapore that day, now it's a little troublesome to send you the $$$... Hope you don mind...
No malaysia bank account and if wanna send you money also need maybank card isn't it?

:(

:P

ha it ok. i might going down end of the month can pass to me la

Hey Bro....

Going for Evo III ?? :o ......like this next time saw ur car need to siam far far....
If not kena tapau by u..... :P