ECU questions

TonyChopper said:
i thought u going singapore?

Ya... but not JB lor... Anyway still cannot decide what to put. :Not_Impressed:

u driving or flying over? if drive.. sure must pass jb also ma.. shun bian lo...
if got time drop by see see lo.. anyway wanna ask u type R HID headlamp how much ah?

u aaaa Mie.making people very confused hahahah.......summore too branded stuff with too many unused functions for VTEC engines heheh

hattech-v said:
motec... kekekke

Wah... so expensive.
Hondata is too rare in MY.
I think I will go for E-Manage but look for good tuner or get the JS Racing ECU. Jasper, I'll call u after CNY. Can PM me ur phone no.? Thanks.

No matter how laju also cannot chase that Nilai King. hehehe....

wah everyone from nilai are fast man..i heard ali feilo also from nilai...then hattech v..wah..syok2..hehe

event ? almost every friday night for that NILAI3 KING...he..he..

HanafyEG said:
wah everyone from nilai are fast man..i heard ali feilo also from nilai...then hattech v..wah..syok2..hehe

nafy, about me they just making joke... i'm the slowest actually... :regular_smile:

its normal statements if the owner wanna to disclosed....................

hehehe...the slowest or the fastest..you're still the fastest among hondarian in zth..ehehe

mm I got a bargain for hondata... rm3500+ setting... model i not sure which la..
but heard it is the one with the dunno wat throttle sensor... means u can step on ur clutch and shift gear while full throttle..