Your right too bro, thanks for the explanation bro hehe, i for sure will vote vented, the sound is like you wanna makan the car infront of you ahahaha, plus i do feel slight response when i did it
Anyways navz, certain turbine housing does not have divider like speed2horizon said earlier which would not be able to divide the pipes and gases, and the internal wastegate will leak at a certain point in the future, causing you to boost late as certain of the pressure is not goin through the turbine fin due to its bypassing the internal wastegate leak. I'll vote for external wastegate, unless your turbo is brand new with high quality actuator and everything then i will advise to remain the actuator, if not, seal the internal wastegate and use external, where you could even have EBC to control the wastegate valve for much better response

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------
Your right too bro, thanks for the explanation bro hehe, i for sure will vote vented, the sound is like you wanna makan the car infront of you ahahaha, plus i do feel slight response when i did it
Anyways navz, certain turbine housing does not have divider like speed2horizon said earlier which would not be able to divide the pipes and gases, and the internal wastegate will leak at a certain point in the future, causing you to boost late as certain of the pressure is not goin through the turbine fin due to its bypassing the internal wastegate leak. I'll vote for external wastegate, unless your turbo is brand new with high quality actuator and everything then i will advise to remain the actuator, if not, seal the internal wastegate and use external, where you could even have EBC to control the wastegate valve for much better response