Driving skills

mayb u all not fond at racing anymoreler..at same stage u will be more mature and u will look at illegal racing diffrently..but for me i preffer illegal racing than go to track testlor..bcoz illegal giv u some feeling that u will never gone exp in track esp when police chase u =)

tailgating to do splitstream arr?save more fuel coz lower air resistance?
hahaha~~~juz joking. :-P

U dont have to age up to be mature driver... age doesnt matter in the way u drive its ur attitude on the Road.. Road Maniac(offensive driving) or Vice versa(defensive driving) its all up to you.. my opinion though :D

i still taigaiting when i am rushing for oppointments. some morons just like to hog the fast lane. i drive slow too when i am with my gf..

why u are not driving recklessly recently is either because u :

1. Know your car is not capable to run
2. Traffic is heavy so there is no point
3. u got no money to repair your car in case u drive fast and spoil something eg. Drive shaft, engine mounting, gear box etc..
4. no one is provoking u to speed
5. u are fed up with your own car cause u been driving it for more then 5 years.

i personally encourge u to drive recklessly cause if u are too careful on the road.. u may cause :

1. Accident
2. Jamm
3. People to get Fu**ED uP
4. People to lose patient
5. Kill someone who is crossing the road. cause people duno u want to go or u want to stop for them to cross the road.
6. create suspicion to police cause u are driving to safely. Maybe hiding from something like road tax expire etc etc..

i hate people who drive 4 -5 cars away in the KL City area. Those pieCE of **** drive like that makes me really want to overtake them. ESPECIAlLLYYYY at the traffic light. when all cars are already in front he only start to release his handbrake and start to engage the gear. when i almost want to reach the traffic light... it turn red.

hi facelift,

two years of driving? bout the same as me ler.. two years + near 3 years liau. last time used to tailgate ppl for fun, now? tired of it already.

now think back i also dunno why i use to tailgate ppl for miles. no point really bah, you waste your energy to concentrate hard only, cuz its important incase the guy in front brake and you dun brake you hit form behind you salah wor.. haiz..

now me also hardly tailgate people already, the only time i ever tailgate people is when i'm in some special condition, let me explain :D like today also:

i was on my way to my university, so normal traffic lor, not much car, just drive with the traffic. (ofcourse everybody is abit over the speed limit cuz 70km/h for a straight is bullshit, ppl do 80+km/h normally there).

i was following a nissan, with my normal gap from the car in front, 1 sec. then out of no where somebody seems like almost hit me from behind, going damn fast, then he try to overtake me from the left. so let him go lor.. what can i do right?

then at the left lane he got stuck behind a kancil, moving slower than me and that nissan. before that speeder got the chance to move to the right lane, the nissan in front of me catch up already and he can't move over.

so chance chance :D i pecut fast fast behind the old nissan and tailgate him for 200meter+ kua.. with the main purpose of not letting that speeder cut back to the right lane... after i overtake the kancil, that guy who speed cut into right lane and then follow me close close again. he must be thinking to clear both me and the kancil by going back to the left lane once he go the chance.

then.... i see my speedometer way over speed limit.. oopps.. lift off throttle to slow down abit.. while the kancil speed up abit :rofl: after a while i see him slow down liau.. dun wan speed again.. :rofl:

oh ya.. btw i found out that if i dun tailgate i get to my destination faster :D

i tailgate and notice i sometimes reach faster and sometimes reach slower.

sometimes people drive "recklessly" is because they may have a reason behind it. to those reckless driver, they may not know they are driving recklessly. what if happend that he is rushing to the hospital?. i strongly urge that people who does not want to speed or cause any unsatisfactory among drivers, please let those people behind who is speeding go. no harm going to the left lane and let them pass. if it really means the person is going to to hospital, u MAY have just saved someone's day.

i decide to block him alittle cuz i notice him put his right and like takumi did in initial d... if not usually i dun block ppl...

what ever the case is.. just don't hog the road..
just let faster car pass (don't care wheter its a big or small car)
then everybody happy.

sumtimes i wonder. how come on a straight three lane road can have accident (johor: from skudai to jb)
one time along the stretch.. there can be 2 accident case.. which involve about 3 cars on the right lane.
one time i was involve.. i was driving(can't remember what's my speed) but i keep my gap from the car infront.. about 1 or 2 car distance. suddenly the car infront brake HARD! tapping the brake is acceptable.. but braking to a STOP on a fast lane?! i brake hard and thinking of switching lane but afraid might hit car from lane other lane.thank god i manage to STOP in time. the i REALIZE that im on the fast lane. heard a screeching sound from my rear. thank god he to manage to stop just in time but unlucky for him.. the guy behind him kiss his car n his car kiss mine. but mine not in bad shape. so isit still the rear fellow fault?

lucky my car is still OK.. not so visible damage(no money to repair -so sad-)

LIDDAT SHOULD BLOCK HIM ALL THE WAY LAH!! "PAI MENG" he want to lansi lan yong on the road mah.. he think he is TOK CHat in initial D.... that is why he have his right cheeks resting on this right hand during driving. this kinda driver should

1. Suddenly brake and let him hit u from behind.
2. once he come out from the car u walk to him and give him one kick on his balls.
3. once he is on the floor kick his ballz again to make sure he stay down.
4. take super glue and glue his right hand to his right cheeks like he was driving. (Make sure u apply those glue like there is no tomorrow)
5. supa GLUe his left hands to his left cheeks also so he have both his hands on his cheeks.
6. strip him naked and bring him to a cement area.
7 let him stand on the cement and let it dry.
8. leave him to dry until the next day and put him at the center of KL. let everyone see him naked and with his cheeks resting on his hands.
9. after 1 week take him to a big hole and trow him inside.
10 pour millions and millions of fire ant and let them bite him. put some roaches, trantula spider, snake, dog, cat, monkey, bugs, bees, fish, or watever animals u can think that is deadly into the hold with him. f
11. finally take some dead pig head and trow into the hole and also make sure do not forget water shit.. water shit is the essntial. trow it into the hole and bury him alive.
12. take his car, sell it off cheap cheap and take the money and hire a HIV begger to rape his whole family.

lolx 7500 you damn good in making those kind of list lar.. :rofl:

anyway i guess everybody would agree that play play on the road instead of just driving to your destination is alwasy wrong lar... even for abit it will be dangerous..

facelift big hero in this tread :D now drive carefully liau..

facelift said:
After 2 years of driving, I think my driving skill are getting worse. I used to tailgate people on the highway everytime but now I always keep a safe distance. I drove as fast as the car engine could possibly go but now I'm quite afraid to go above 140 if theres many cars (on highways). And my braking skill is also getting worse. When city driving I keep my distance about 4 cars infront, and always do unnecessary braking.

Anyone can teach me again how to tailgate and drive fast. And also proper braking.

I know that tailgate other people and drive very fast is dangerous, you dont have to tell me that. I'm not the kind of person who drive kamikaze one. I think about others too. Just need opinion and help from you guys.

means ur age is catching up :biggrin:

7500RPM said:
LIDDAT SHOULD BLOCK HIM ALL THE WAY LAH!! "PAI MENG" he want to lansi lan yong on the road mah.. he think he is TOK CHat in initial D.... that is why he have his right cheeks resting on this right hand during driving. this kinda driver should

1. Suddenly brake and let him hit u from behind.
2. once he come out from the car u walk to him and give him one kick on his balls.
3. once he is on the floor kick his ballz again to make sure he stay down.
4. take super glue and glue his right hand to his right cheeks like he was driving. (Make sure u apply those glue like there is no tomorrow)
5. supa GLUe his left hands to his left cheeks also so he have both his hands on his cheeks.
6. strip him naked and bring him to a cement area.
7 let him stand on the cement and let it dry.
8. leave him to dry until the next day and put him at the center of KL. let everyone see him naked and with his cheeks resting on his hands.
9. after 1 week take him to a big hole and trow him inside.
10 pour millions and millions of fire ant and let them bite him. put some roaches, trantula spider, snake, dog, cat, monkey, bugs, bees, fish, or watever animals u can think that is deadly into the hold with him. f
11. finally take some dead pig head and trow into the hole and also make sure do not forget water shit.. water shit is the essntial. trow it into the hole and bury him alive.
12. take his car, sell it off cheap cheap and take the money and hire a HIV begger to rape his whole family.

Good idea. How about those car that park indiscriminately along Puduraya and also park along school and make the whole place jam?

I suggest we bring some molotov cocktail (I think the one that have bottle, and fill with some burning material and have cloths where you can light fire) and throw into all those cars. In that way, nobody dare to park indiscrimately. Yay!

for me i tailgate people is to ask them give way. go near a bit so they can know i wanna pass them but sometimes those stupid fella dont wanna give way somemore drive slowly haizzzz.....if i drive a BMW maybe i ill flash them to move away ahahah..

gogo2 said:
Good idea. How about those car that park indiscriminately along Puduraya and also park along school and make the whole place jam?

I suggest we bring some molotov cocktail (I think the one that have bottle, and fill with some burning material and have cloths where you can light fire) and throw into all those cars. In that way, nobody dare to park indiscrimately. Yay!
no need lar... just put up big big sign that reads: "Gay parking only", should cut down the numbers of those cars, cuz only one left are gays and illeterate ppl and those with no pride.

i agree that most of the drivers who like to tailgate others are newbie... i also happened to be one of them... but after 2 years driving, already tired with all that... but sometimes its nice to play abit with people who like to show off thier big car... i still don't have chance to test my driving skills on race track... remember, when u driving, ur life always at risk, u need to protect it, that why the term 'defensive driving' come..

talking about driving habits , i hate those ppl who " dive-in " at t-junctions , entering at the opposite lane in housing estates as though they are racing . nearly got banged by this ppl a few times .

infernaL said:
talking about driving habits , i hate those ppl who " dive-in " at t-junctions , entering at the opposite lane in housing estates as though they are racing . nearly got banged by this ppl a few times .
driving line lolx... i do that all the time too, but if and only if i know there is no car coming, so never had any problem whatsoever.... yet... :D

rollakid said:
driving line lolx... i do that all the time too, but if and only if i know there is no car coming, so never had any problem whatsoever.... yet... :D

u see , the point is in housing estate u cant see up coming cars cuz there are houses . what i meant is this ppl enter the junction in the wrong lane . so if theres any cars reaching the junction gone case lor ..

for those jam makers in pudu. this one is abit difficult cause the suffer have to come in BULK.. not single person else it wil be easier for me. but anway..i just have to imagine what we can do to those people who park at the side by ....

1. capture all those drivers and take them to a big field.
2. in the field, there will be milions of execution electric chairs. tie all of them up on the chair
3. do not and i say do not put any sponge on their head or any other thing on them. make sure all strip naked.
4. start to electrocute them until they all become half dead.
5. inject them with mutating neukler molekuls. and then arrange a small room with one tiny window providing the remedy for the virus. let them all rush to the small little window to get the remedy. at this time most of them will be jammed by those idiots who is rushing to grab the remedy. now we can let them taste the feeling of beeing jammed.
6. those who died before they get the remedy will be trow into a large sewerage hole filled with shit. leave the body there
7. for those alive. lock them in a room a small room. and then on the ceiling there is spikes slowly coming down to poke them to death.
8 for those who escape the spike, the walls will then start to come closer and closer causing them to have more and more limited space . they will then stake up on one and another killing those being at the bottom. now they can feel the JAMMED!.
9. close the room smaller and smaller and squash them all up. but before they get squashed, a pipe will be put into the room and shit will be filled at the same time the room becomes smaller.
10. after everyone have been died. suck those bloods and left over and dispose them into the sewerage together with those who died.
11. plant dynamite and explode the whole damm area.
12. hire a malay bomoh, chinese bomoh, indian bomoh, english man bomoh, nigger bomoh or any other bomohs around the world to curse them make sure their soul suffer in hell and always packed in JAMMed areas.