Drifting Accident...R.I.Pcs

DoNuT said:
wow this thread still up and running.. :)

hmmm i agree... just do it ler.. take camry go fetch chick better hehe
Didn't you know? There, you'd prolly get your dick cut off if you had a chick in the car with you. No wonder they go nuts and drive their camrys around like that...

totally agree its relli stupid!! its like standing in the fast lane in kesas waiting to be hit...lolz

Thumbs up for the dumb middle east, hope they die and not to be born as humans again as its a disgrace...

walau weh... why 1st n 2nd scence is d new accord 1... memalukan new accord only la... hiu... what la... where got ppl use those car to drift 1... summore that 1 is like drunken driver more than drifting lo...

front wheel drive also can drift mah... japan got one pro FF drifter drift using honda crx... damn cun leh, jz like normal FR drift...

ff also can drift 1... serious... i also did before... driving a honda civic ek... drift on d road... when playing underground 2... ahahah... jk, but seriously i do heard ppl say before lo... even thought i havent watch with my own eye FF drift before la... but i do believe can la... anyway, accord so big body n heavy la... summore look so elegant... drift memang waste man... dunno what those ppl thinking...

More on FF drifting here... with pictures and videos

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewforum.php?f=9

the third scence show off guy is too confident...too ego...too stupid...~end