Drift Day 2004

MK84

Ok just spoke with SIC, and they've given me a slot on 11th Sept for a Drift Day. It'll be in the afternoon, 2pm to 5pm. I need 30 cars in order for this to happen. So sign up now. Details:

Drift Day 2004
When : 11th September 2004 (Saturday)
Time : 2pm to 5pm
Price : RM150

1)
2)
3)

dc.knwo it all..
i think you should kepep that comments onto yourself..

he has his right to decide on the price

wat a reply .... how can he be untung when even on sundays they charge RM130 per car .. this is sat somemore ... and its special case ... sigh,be considerate on your comments ...

Untung 50 per car? So little only meh?

MK you not right la, should treat us makan banyak banyak hehehe...

Uras, yeah man, they charge 130 per car for Sunday and they untung 130 per car LOLOL...

Originally posted by Dr.Know It All@Aug 29 2004, 03:54 AM
$150 and u untung 50 per car?
wahlau, brother.....this here not talk kok section lah, cannot let you post sex stories lah like what you do at the other section......this section is drift forum lah........

Originally posted by Dr.Know It All@Aug 29 2004, 03:54 AM
$150 and u untung 50 per car?
50 per car? :lol: :lol: :lol: Brudder.... I untung more than that lah. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MK84@Aug 29 2004, 01:19 AM
Ok just spoke with SIC, and they've given me a slot on 11th Sept for a Drift Day. It'll be in the afternoon, 2pm to 5pm. I need 30 cars in order for this to happen. So sign up now. Details:

Drift Day 2004

1)
2)
3)
I think will see re-birth of the Red Sideway Scarlet on tat day. (Tat is if its still gonna be red in color)

MK
Saw your car last week at Toby's place NICE!!

Too expensive la, if from outstation can cheaper ah.
Why not just go to car park and then every member bring a cone then we make the barrier ourself la hehehe, I already collected 1 cone :D guess where it comes from.... B)

Expensive ? RM150 for 3 hours of international circuit track to drift on. i dont think so it is expensive. btw. all SIC track day rates are RM130/150.

Do join. as other times the marshel will just flag you down and lecture you kau kau for drifting.

Drift Day 2004

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3)

You can spend thousands on the car, and yet you're not willing to spend RM150 for a track session?

Originally posted by MK84@Aug 29 2004, 01:19 AM

Drift Day 2004

1)
2)
3)
Drift Day 2004

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3) KP61 :lol:
4) MK84 :D
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Ahaha, both my cars won't be ready in time. So I won't be going on track, but I will be there to oversee things. :)

So...

Drift Day 2004

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3) KP61
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

I need confirmation and payment done by Wednesday next week.

Hi MK - saturday ah :(

working lah, boss sudah marah I play car too much, all my leave also play car, he say not approve my leave anymore lah :(

Dam :( - sunday tak ada kah :( - shit man, got to take MC :) - who got doctor to recommend?

yalor!! bogus docs and patients kena catch kow2 nowadays.. :lol: chin mau masuk newspaper kah :lol:

Drift Day 2004

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3) KP61
4)lan evo
5)
6)
7)
8)