Drift Day 2004

sounds interesting... is this just drift drift or competition?

im not drifter but do have friends drifting around in Subang industrial area. Bet you guys been there before. Hopefully i can manage to get those cefiros to join you guys. Saw you there Zee, ONCE! almost kena raid by police :P

Originally posted by MK84@Sep 2 2004, 10:31 AM
FF, FR, AWD, 4WD.... all also car... err must be cars la. Trucks cannot. :P
hahaha........

chun..very chun.......

FF can join...!

Originally posted by LyzardLaki+Sep 2 2004, 05:25 PM-->
QUOTE (LyzardLaki @ Sep 2 2004, 05:25 PM)
--QuoteBegin-MK84
@Sep 2 2004, 10:31 AM
FF, FR, AWD, 4WD.... all also car... err must be cars la. Trucks cannot. :P

hahaha........

chun..very chun.......

FF can join...! [/b][/quote]
u missed out MR lol... and RR hahaha...

Originally posted by MetalZone@Sep 2 2004, 05:26 PM
Read my sig la dey..... :lol:

Renesis you got your self a S12 Silvia S12 hatch back version ? looks like ae86 1 wor ?

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3) KP61
4) lan evo
5) 180rulz
6) Acoustic
7) KonG (but most probably my bro will be driving)
8) leviathan
9) GameOver
10) Wako
11) LyzardLaki
12)Renesis(Silvia S12)
13) kelisa959(drift taikors take me for a ride ar...heheh)

Originally posted by MetalZone@Sep 2 2004, 05:26 PM

hhhehe....

FF alot.... MR, a few only...... RR, rare species :lol:

renesis,yours is also known as the gazelle right ... if not mistaken the s11 is the same platform as the 240RS that were in the rally in the early 80's ... damn nice car .. i remember tengku mahaleel used to drive one of those ... get option 124 there's a part where they were recollecting all the silvia models .. from the early 70's all the way till the S15 .... damn nice man ...
btw,i've seen one in amoil few years back ... its an S12 if not mistaken with the SR20DET engine inside ...think that guy converted it in ...

KELISA959
u also drift???
there is all NISSAN or TOYOTA monster lehh
No FF car lahh
U guy need 30 car rite?? but now 13 only worr
URAS,devios17 n donut no join mehhh??

Originally posted by WAJA2003@Sep 3 2004, 09:33 PM
KELISA959
u also drift???
there is all NISSAN or TOYOTA monster lehh
No FF car lahh
U guy need 30 car rite?? but now 13 only worr
URAS,devios17 n donut no join mehhh??
i use reverse gear and drift, hehehe..then become RR liao lor.

go there support and see also ma...if more pll join then can make this event happen

Originally posted by uras@Sep 3 2004, 12:00 PM
renesis,yours is also known as the gazelle right ... if not mistaken the s11 is the same platform as the 240RS that were in the rally in the early 80's ... damn nice car .. i remember tengku mahaleel used to drive one of those ... get option 124 there's a part where they were recollecting all the silvia models .. from the early 70's all the way till the S15 .... damn nice man ...
btw,i've seen one in amoil few years back ... its an S12 if not mistaken with the SR20DET engine inside ...think that guy converted it in ...
Hmmm .. I remember attending a BBQ in Kelang and someone came in a red S12 that I could have sworn was a S13...( you gotta be kidding man!!!!)

Originally posted by vuitton@Sep 4 2004, 10:28 AM
count me in guys... try la... beginner only....
ooh..........

i invite u donwan.......

now, 'count me in'......

sembang kemass

errr...

wanna go... don't wanna go... wanna go.. don't wanna go....

haih.... berbelah bagi la plak dah!!! aiyoooo... isk isk isk..

So MK, any news from SIC ? is the event confirm ? let us all hope for the best.. do inform us as i guess alot of people exicted about the Drift Day 2004 damn...

Originally posted by devious17@Sep 6 2004, 03:34 PM
:lol: of course la lyzard,your backside pun sekeping mana dia mau? :lol:
wakakakakakaaaa.... no man.... no way...... it's like bumping onto a plywood.... wakakakaakakaaa....