free bpt210 engine

hi guys,

This Sunday 12th/Jan will be open day in Sepang. who wanted to see the Red Interplay, Black Tx3 and BF 4 door... pls come and join us..

hi guys,

This Sunday 12th/Jan will be open day in Sepang. who wanted to see the Red Interplay, Black Tx3 and BF 4 door... pls come and join us..

KK...
they only open this Friday (9am to 12pm).....no answer yet on sunday session.....

AM
BPZET

missed the track day on friday 11th. wasnt informed. just called kumar. no track day today the 13th today. but confirm trackday on the 27th january sunday. soo be there or be square!

:driver:vrooom vroooooooooom!

reminder 27TH SUNDAY, next next week 2pm-5pm! New entery price. $200 ringguts.

Confirm coming :

1. Imran b6t clair
2. Jehan b6t ford

called kumar yesterday, he said its on sunday. dont worry will reconfirm again next week.

Hi guys....
Went track day last Friday with my bro.....all in 30 cars entered.....only me driving sampan BPT....the rest are Corolla/Startlet geng, FC3s, Hondas....got 1 super fast AE92 running dont know what....super late braking....even have Lotus Elise 140, but way slow compared to BPT....
overall nice outing that day.....I will definitely come on 27th.....but for moral support only mah.....
kk U running oso meh?what car now?heard u sold ur drag sampan already....

Hope to C u guys there

AM
BPZET

Track setting will need time to be setup. furthermore my power got reduces. hopefully got better handling.

kk
i guess 250WHP is just about right for track use on FWD....need moooooree brakes and more suspension tuning to go faster around these corners.....
:)

AM

betul tu. my breaks pon very bad for sepang. by the 2nd lap dah goyang. need to get some a crossed drill/slotted disks n better pads n better callipers.

kk whats your best time for sepang? i'm getting like 2:59 the last i checked. maybe can do some lap times this coming 27th.

pimpin323 ask phreak also to come la to sepang track day ....tell him dont la simpan power and keep his car in the hse ...hehehehe

betul tu. my breaks pon very bad for sepang. by the 2nd lap dah goyang. need to get some a crossed drill/slotted disks n better pads n better callipers.

kk whats your best time for sepang? i'm getting like 2:59 the last i checked. maybe can do some lap times this coming 27th.

Maybe can try braided hose+DOT4+bendix titanium first for a start.....maybe can reduce some 2-3 secs....then go for FC3S calipers+FD3S servo....hehe

AM

got braided, got motul brake fliud on, some cap ayam 580deg pads, need some 4-pot calliper and vented/crossed drilled rotors to stop at the 200 meter mark. anyway the weekend is near guys. where should we meet up for our convoy to sic?

sorry guys,

wanna ask about braided hose brake for sampan....what brand ?...where can get it ? and how much...?

tq.

Guys,

is it confirm tomolo is open track day and pls confirm the time. Interested to be there, thanx.:burnout: