Drift Day 2004

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Ok just spoke with SIC, and they've given me a slot on 11th Sept for a Drift Day. It'll be in the afternoon, 2pm to 5pm. I need 30 cars in order for this to happen. So sign up now. Details:

Drift Day 2004
When : 11th September 2004 (Saturday)
Time : 2pm to 5pm
Price : RM150

1)
2)
3)

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
dc.knwo it all..
i think you should kepep that comments onto yourself..

he has his right to decide on the price

MrNismo

Untung 50 per car? So little only meh?

MK you not right la, should treat us makan banyak banyak hehehe...

Uras, yeah man, they charge 130 per car for Sunday and they untung 130 per car LOLOL...

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Originally posted by Dr.Know It All@Aug 29 2004, 03:54 AM
$150 and u untung 50 per car?
wahlau, brother.....this here not talk kok section lah, cannot let you post sex stories lah like what you do at the other section......this section is drift forum lah........

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Originally posted by Dr.Know It All@Aug 29 2004, 03:54 AM
$150 and u untung 50 per car?
50 per car? :lol: :lol: :lol: Brudder.... I untung more than that lah. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Originally posted by MK84@Aug 29 2004, 01:19 AM
Ok just spoke with SIC, and they've given me a slot on 11th Sept for a Drift Day. It'll be in the afternoon, 2pm to 5pm. I need 30 cars in order for this to happen. So sign up now. Details:

Drift Day 2004

1)
2)
3)
I think will see re-birth of the Red Sideway Scarlet on tat day. (Tat is if its still gonna be red in color)

MK
Saw your car last week at Toby's place NICE!!

KE2020

Dec 12, 2003
Too expensive la, if from outstation can cheaper ah.
Why not just go to car park and then every member bring a cone then we make the barrier ourself la hehehe, I already collected 1 cone :D guess where it comes from.... B)

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Expensive ? RM150 for 3 hours of international circuit track to drift on. i dont think so it is expensive. btw. all SIC track day rates are RM130/150.

Do join. as other times the marshel will just flag you down and lecture you kau kau for drifting.

Drift Day 2004

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3)

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
You can spend thousands on the car, and yet you're not willing to spend RM150 for a track session?

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by MK84@Aug 29 2004, 01:19 AM

Drift Day 2004

1)
2)
3)
Drift Day 2004

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3) KP61 :lol:
4) MK84 :D
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Ahaha, both my cars won't be ready in time. So I won't be going on track, but I will be there to oversee things. :)

So...

Drift Day 2004

1) MrNismo
2) ZeE
3) KP61
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

I need confirmation and payment done by Wednesday next week.

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
me..me...
sign me up....

LyzardLaki

This is my boss's car. The paint was in terrible condition upon delivery. Defects were all over and deep. Pictures shall talk.

Full of swirls and watermark etching. Generous amount of random deep scratches too.

A closer look

The least aggressive method was tried. A light...