'Don't mess with royalty' when in Malaysia

munky,
the fire station in ss2 is opposite the LDP from KDU. You would be able to see it on your left is you come from the LDP underground and heading towards Sunway from BU.

GrimReaper,
It's Mizi burger. hehehe yeah, his burger quite nice. hehehe I always order burger special cheese and hotdog special cheese. hehehe

b00n,
Royalties don't even touch Mc's or BK's. hahahaha I doubt they'll eat by any road side unless the road is made of gold. hehehe

As for royalties, they still have not earned a good name with me so till this point of time, I don't know how to respect them.

satria_95 said:
munky,
the fire station in ss2 is opposite the LDP from KDU. You would be able to see it on your left is you come from the LDP underground and heading towards Sunway from BU.

GrimReaper,
It's Mizi burger. hehehe yeah, his burger quite nice. hehehe I always order burger special cheese and hotdog special cheese. hehehe

b00n,
Royalties don't even touch Mc's or BK's. hahahaha I doubt they'll eat by any road side unless the road is made of gold. hehehe

As for royalties, they still have not earned a good name with me so till this point of time, I don't know how to respect them.

oh yea that one. I didnt remember there's a fire station there haha

satria_95..u ask da Abang who's da satria with white bumper 1..hehehe..he will know :)

b00n said:
does royalties eat nasi lemak by the road side?...........

*wondering*

i know a Puteri do eat nasi lemak and drive Proton buruk, becos she said Royalties is a disgarce to her:confused_smile:

Tohsan said:
i know a Puteri do eat nasi lemak and drive Proton buruk, becos she said Royalties is a disgarce to her:confused_smile:

she's a real puteri or her name is puteri ?

GrimReaper said:
satria_95..u ask da Abang who's da satria with white bumper 1..hehehe..he will know :)
I asked Abang about the satria with white bumper. He said, "Oh budak tu yang buat video ngan datin terlampau tu"
hahaha
No la, just joking. Will ask him next time I'm there, and if I remember to ask hehehe

munky,
Yep, that's the one. The abang once told me that there was an accident at the turn off to SS2/75 (the sri murni road) from LDP. A civic whack the corner, skidded, smack the middle low divider, car flipped (with windows opened), driver flew out half way and the car crushed the body. Bomba was there to extricate the body. Apparently, since his upper body was out of the car, the head was broken open.

hahah.. DATIN wohh... hahhaa..dun mind woh..kekeke... can pao da $$ n change engine..

btw..nv heard of tat accident b4..must b hell long time ago..
satria95, if u got notice at nite, there's 1 uncle wif nice muscular body always jogging around thr at midnite 1..hahaha..go ask him got c any ghost in ss2 or not. u wont miss out him cos he's da only 1 tat jogging wif short pant n no shirt 1.. :P

royalties or not, everybody needs to eat, sleep and shit......hell wif those royalties.....:_:

jaydee123 said:
royalties or not, everybody needs to eat, sleep and shit......hell wif those royalties.....:_:
Yes, I agree with you. Everyone needs to eat, sleep and shit. But the royalties, they need to eat, sleep, shit and abuse their powers. It is their kind that needs to do things like that.

she drive proton buruk coz no need bodyguard... if she drive ferrari she must have bodyguard with her if not people will kidnap her.. if she drive proton buruk who knows she's puteri

pls intro me the humble puteri.....
than when I manage to go into the royalty family......see whether or not I'll become arrogant.........

kekeke

boon

u want meh? its not like fairy tale pretty princess that kinda thing,this is puteri tua 40's lu mau ka,somemore got 3 kids of doremi youngest is 18 years old?:biggrin:

ooohhh.....okie......errrrr.......dui............arrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

why can't life be like fairy tales?!

there are fairy tales...just see whether u can make it or not.....hahaha princess charlotte of monaco is chun.....see if you can manage to court her.... she is the princess of Monaco. 19 years old, fluent in five languages, has a supermodel for a grand mother, quintuple olympian for an uncle, and fourth in line for the throne

monaco royal family more reputable and richer than msia one.....u shoud be able to get ferrari custom make a car for you or atleast you can drive bugatti veyron on the road....if you are part of them

haha...first need some filthy rich and famous connections!
unless she happens to drop by M'sia and saw me in her eyes and fell in love.......... ah; that's fairy tale..

okie guys! Stop day dreaming!