'Don't mess with royalty' when in Malaysia

actually depends on which "state" of the royalty.. as for me.. "Selangor" royalty is the best. never heard of any kinda of "Stories".. even Sultan staying above my house. Respect to Sultan Selangor. Ampun Tuanku.

normally in royalty .. the adults are well .. only giving problems is their kids,grandchilds.. those "kids".. like lan C lor..

some royalty kids is good when they really mix around with fren in different races rich or poor this will end up humble and friendly
only those that gone overseas got big cars want this can get this ask that can get that and mix around with certain ppl ,these is the only kid will problem to other ppl
some times its their parent that do them become like that
too consurved
well what to do we lived in boleh land just go with the flow
those bad thing those royaltied do 1 day will get back on them

i agree with mr bear lo ..... cannot say any status or race bad one ..... all also got bad n good ..... jsut that how we see it ...... if that one is bad we see that particular one is bad not the whole ..... yeah always some of the youngsters is lan si lo .... coz they wanna action bout thier status

silverfish .... lets see it into a real world ..... i don`t think that could help anyone .....

I wonder if some of the stories u guys tell is true, that is with proof.

I do hate some of these royalties though. If im george bush, when they come to US for something be it a vacation or what, im gonna make sure they get no special treatment at all. I hate george bush too ! I need a new planet to live in

mrbear said:
actually depends on which "state" of the royalty.. as for me.. "Selangor" royalty is the best. never heard of any kinda of "Stories".. even Sultan staying above my house. Respect to Sultan Selangor. Ampun Tuanku.

normally in royalty .. the adults are well .. only giving problems is their kids,grandchilds.. those "kids".. like lan C lor..

One of the "putera"of selangor was in my college last time....and the "puteri" was even same class with me during college....the "puteri" and her brother are clubbing buddies....she always ask us go clubbing together during the class...one thing funny is she always look sleepy in the class, maybe clubbing too much....

there was once i heard my classmate said the "putera" fight with the bouncer in the darkroom disco(behing shangrila hotel) and so the old sultan very angry and sent both of them to australia oledi.....but when in australia the "putera" always organise party in the hotel....i think they are still there but dont know in which state now...

But the most reputable royal family is from perak, if not mistaken, the old perak sultan is graduated in UK law school and he formed the UM law school. The puteri was once work in sheraton imperial in KL and no one know about it becoz she is very very low profile, only driving RAV4 with normal plate to work. My ex gf was her colleague, they only know the puteri is their colleague when oneday the sultan came to the hotel and ask the puteri to dinner together, then after her identify exposed shen then resigned and go to australia.

many royal famaly like to settle in australia.......

AXXeLL said:
this thread is sooo gona be closed soon...:hahaha: .....................:vroam:

based on what reason? scared detained under ISA? the person that they first should lock up are the royalty, they waste our hard earned money for their own enjoyment, couldn't care less about other people safety, arrogance, what else a bunch of scumbag good for nothing, oni the YDPA is good, even so he is also a hamsapian with so many wives:regular_smile:

there'll always b the good ones n d bad ones.... but like mrbear said,

dont even try to test the water.. at here u guys can la talk "cock" this n that .. but reality ......... ( just enough put dots) surely u know what i mean.

all we can do is talk n complain here on forum but in the end in reality what ? .... nothing.

u reli wanna make something happen go start sumthing la (if u're smart enough to get what i mean) ... and make it work. less talk.

im out.

I'm sure that's the sort of thinking that will make changes happen. Keep thinking this way, that's why this country is in the state it is.

The worst part is, we have a bunch of them. almost one in every state. Sign.....like this mountains also korek finish.

There is always the good and the bad but mostly are the younger ones that abuse the Royal name. I think the worst is Johor.

But this does not only apply to the Royal name. Even some very rich people also behave like this cuz they think they own the world with all the money they have.....ooppsss OFF TOPIC.

links said:
One of the "putera"of selangor was in my college last time....and the "puteri" was even same class with me during college....the "puteri" and her brother are clubbing buddies....she always ask us go clubbing together during the class...one thing funny is she always look sleepy in the class, maybe clubbing too much....

there was once i heard my classmate said the "putera" fight with the bouncer in the darkroom disco(behing shangrila hotel) and so the old sultan very angry and sent both of them to australia oledi.....but when in australia the "putera" always organise party in the hotel....i think they are still there but dont know in which state now...

But the most reputable royal family is from perak, if not mistaken, the old perak sultan is graduated in UK law school and he formed the UM law school. The puteri was once work in sheraton imperial in KL and no one know about it becoz she is very very low profile, only driving RAV4 with normal plate to work. My ex gf was her colleague, they only know the puteri is their colleague when oneday the sultan came to the hotel and ask the puteri to dinner together, then after her identify exposed shen then resigned and go to australia.

many royal famaly like to settle in australia.......

* yup i heard this stories. it was Tengku 'N'.

Actually i dunno la, but there was a story that royalty doesnt have power than G-Man. Something Malayan Union thingy. Royalty ade baik ade jahat. Same with the world, got good people n bad people.

Oh ya, i hate that royalty. No respect for old people. Bukan ur teachings thought u that ? Seriously i would marah mcm org giler at that royalty for being rude.

Talkin about royalty, i remember i post a story about a fren of mine in the "hamsap thread". His story was a sad one, i remember he told me he made frens with this from royalty girl la. She introduce him as a fren to the family but lama-lama he rasa pelik bcoz the whole royalty family n org gaji royalty wants to know him until he was brought to the palace. He feels not nice n that time he has a girlfriend. She was treating him more than gf n melampau. She always wants his hand to touch her breast. She even offered him sex. After that day he stop makin frens with her. 2 years later, he was talkin la about his nightmare story when he frens with her, a fren of mine (Tengku, she is my old fren since kindy n a baik royalty person) came n said "Her? that X (state) royalty girl? did u know she told the whole school that u are her bf". My fren dengar tu lagi la marah. Tengku told him "I told her, that u are not his type of girl," n bcoz she told that she fought with Tengku.

Jahat betul she treat my fren like that. My fren pun dont want to spoil her virginity or do sin with her, he even told that on her face but she dont want to listen. Lagipun he was only 16 that time. Her grandma was a friendly, sporting (n if she likes u she can buy u err..PS2 or something below 5k bcoz she is damn rich) person but very damn cerewet n hate people who are low standard (seriously my fren was low-standard but he knows how to style sampai we all think he is rich). The gramdma likes my fren but later bila dah tak kwn. The grandma told him some treatin call sayin (tak ingat sgt) "Dont you mess or upset my grand daughter or I make a police report".

This royalty bitch today goes clubbing n stuff. I even spotted her clubbing when I was lepakin with 2 of my cuzz.

Dark royalty stories i have a lot from frens but cant post here terlalu jahat n ganas. Anyway the stories were told by some frens of mine in the royalty.

P/S: Wish DMM was still PM bcoz dunno la true that an amry official came to our Uni n make a G-Man brain wash he said DMM was the one n only PM to scold the royalty. Oh ya should thanked the Grandma (when she was young) bcoz she was the 1st Malaysian wearing bikini or not u wont be seeing Malaysian wearing bikini.

mrbear said:

huh? the one that build a palace in putrajaya with my money? i dunno why he need one in putrajaya anyway. If you never heard any bad story about your beloved sultan and royal families, you should ask around more.

hmmm.... pls dont continue with the thread la.. i think its rather sensitive..

well.. i only know 1 person from the royal family.. tengku djan? he's a nice and easy going chap.. sacrifice the whole plantation for 1 rotten apple? i doubt its fair..

Sure, avoiding sensitive issues is the Malaysian way, just like acting ignorant and hope it goes away by itself. And don't forget to sweep everything under the rug. Just remember not to deal with the issue at hand.