do any seen this b4

Originally posted by nclim+Jan 16 2005, 13:06 -->
QUOTE (nclim @ Jan 16 2005, 13:06 )
wahahah...thats why flying to china for 1 day to teman her lor.
this is really the first time in my life lor.[/b]

Wow...flying all the way to China for one day just to see her for vtines? That is really really nice. She sure will be thrilled wan! ;) :D

--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Jan 16 2005, 01:47
buy normal one and hammer it into 2 lah....
can consider handmade girl more kam tung hahahaha :lol:
[/quote]
So you gonna hammer a necklace into two, and give it to ur gf for vtines isit? Haha. how 'romantic'. :P

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 16 2005, 13:06
this is really the first time in my life lor.
so sweets..I`m planing to get 1 too......but I also dunno where can get it??Hmmmm

should say most zth member gf will recieve this.
but big problem is cant find in malaysia...aiseh.
i damn fan go everywhere also cant find...lols

Its a french invention izzit? Some of the carving in french... B) French are so romantic...

wow... wat a good idea for valentine. REMEMBER to post whoever knows where to get. ha... no need to think hard for valentine. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Heheheheheh
Buy one big piece
Go c ur gf and hammer 2gether to make it 2 pieces
Afterthat drill a hole and use as a locket like that one
More gf more pieces maaa
Eg. 2 gf hammer to become 3 pieces, 3 gf 4 pieces and so on
if too many gf then have to order oversize meh :lol:
Ahahahhahahha

Originally posted by ISWARA GT-R@Jan 16 2005, 18:06
Heheheheheh
Buy one big piece
Go c ur gf and hammer 2gether to make it 2 pieces
Afterthat drill a hole and use as a locket like that one
More gf more pieces maaa
Eg. 2 gf hammer to become 3 pieces, 3 gf 4 pieces and so on
if too many gf then have to order oversize meh :lol:
Ahahahhahahha
waloweh.. u should post it in DIY leh... wrong post..hahaha

if i cant find it...i think need to custom made 1 lor.
aiseh...went shopping just now..cant find it.
i wonder where can i get it..headache :(

wow...not bad those necklaces+pendant!!! hehe....roughly how much is it???hehe!!!
i'd really like to get 1 for my gal....hehe....

wei,,,,,besides that, wat other gift is considered romantic??? which may bring a huge smile.or grin 2 a gal's face???just wonderin!!!!

dont say the price lar...
whther do it sell in malaysia also is problem...
hope can find by next month...

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 16 2005, 13:23 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 16 2005, 13:23 )
--QuoteBegin-nclim
@Jan 16 2005, 13:06
this is really the first time in my life lor.

Wow...flying all the way to China for one day just to see her for vtines? That is really really nice. She sure will be thrilled wan! ;) :D [/b][/quote]
Ride motorbike all the way up and surprise her without telling even better, right? ;)

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 16 2005, 20:59
oi, this is very common lar...

years ago when i am in relationship my gf bought for me before.....
i think it is in pyramid.....at the stall there.....
got lots of design....very cheap only....RM5-RM10 per piece....

this concept of pendant comes in two is quite common lar....
but the picture you shown me looks like those of upper quality and expensive type.....

those that i have don't have words one....just design, picture only...

yalar...that why it look nice with words.
still thinking wanna go find her anot...out of budget lioa..hehe

hey..anyone noe where to get plain white tee shirt other than tis pendant?
..wanna get one ler..

can check out levi's for those t-shirt...between those pendants really are awesome gifts...kekekeke anyone know where to get it yet???

Originally posted by protnosss+Jan 17 2005, 06:44 -->
QUOTE (protnosss @ Jan 17 2005, 06:44 )
--QuoteBegin-nclim
@Jan 16 2005, 20:59

oi, this is very common lar...

years ago when i am in relationship my gf bought for me before.....
i think it is in pyramid.....at the stall there.....
got lots of design....very cheap only....RM5-RM10 per piece....

this concept of pendant comes in two is quite common lar....
but the picture you shown me looks like those of upper quality and expensive type.....

those that i have don't have words one....just design, picture only... [/b][/quote]
pyramid which floor? isit the 1 which selling the steel plate where can put ur photo to it?

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 15 2005, 23:40
i wanna buy this...
but i got this pic in the net...so wanna to know whther any1 seen this neklace b4
nclim;

can u forward this original mail that content those necklace pic to me? thanks !!
[email protected]

chiew9390...
give me sometime k...
need to get it from my fren mail...