do any seen this b4

nclim

i wanna buy this...
but i got this pic in the net...so wanna to know whther any1 seen this neklace b4

sure...?
what shop...?
need to get it by valentime..........

buy normal one and hammer it into 2 lah....
can consider handmade girl more kam tung hahahaha :lol:

wahahah..i being finding this for whole month lioa.
if cant find by next month,thn i really got no idea to buy for valentime...
thats why post up here,maybe some of the zth member seen this b4...
aiseh....do any1 know where to get this...

is only for my gf...i think is too girlish is i wear that.
hnmmmmm....i need that urgently,any1 see that b4...sob sob

Yea i wonder who will wear that with me...its too girlish for guys i guess...they are too "macho" <_< ....sad

However, so sweet...where ah? Midvalley or Sg Wang?...wan go get :lol: when i meet my prince charming...hehe...tie us up both together with this....im sure he wont resist ;) Pls confirm where to get again ya :P THanks lot

i cheak sungei wang b4...dont have.
thinking of mid valley...but there is too mnay shop there...
i ask all my fren...no1 know where to get it.
this year valentime damn charm lar....cannot get present,somemore gf no in malaysia...fulamak..kesian

hehehe...thn we sama sama find for it.
must cheak on e-bay lioa...that is few more design..but i din post up.

Originally posted by nclim@Jan 16 2005, 12:52
i cheak sungei wang b4...dont have.
thinking of mid valley...but there is too mnay shop there...
i ask all my fren...no1 know where to get it.
this year valentime damn charm lar....cannot get present,somemore gf no in malaysia...fulamak..kesian
Valentine just a historical or legendary day. If u love someone...everyday is valentine...Plan to do something i never did b4 this valentine B)

wahahah...thats why flying to china for 1 day to teman her lor.
this is really the first time in my life lor.