Anyone seen this car before?

makeadiff

Hi i was just wondering if anyone has seen this Volvo S60 or S80. Spotted in KL.The number plate is DJ1. Its black colour with damn black tints. The rims also damn nice. Anyone got more info about the owner or the car?

Thank you!!

number 1 ar?? should some1.. powerfull wei!!! dunplay play.. wahahhahaa...

i saw a Celica with number plate 1 as well that day .. i black Celica ... will all the heavy tint around ... i was sitting in friends celica ... we waves to him ... he didnt respond ... lolz

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah... got "polis" alwiz park nearby ur house... sure vr safe lor... :biggrin:
Dude,
Are you sure the police makes a place safer now? Who knows, they may just make him strip and do ear squats. hahahaha

satria_95 said:
Dude,
Are you sure the police makes a place safer now? Who knows, they may just make him strip and do ear squats. hahahaha

well.. maybe he's lucky then he'll get to c some chinese girls get the same treatment... haha..

Lone Wolf 9039 said:
Saw 1 Harrier. With number plate POLIS(PDL15). Always park near my house.

me too. saw before that car in subang.. from far the number look like polis.. haha.. dam scary

nope, i do not those car owners..but i saw one Volvo XC90 that day..

plate MAY 47 = MAYAT.

i laughed til kenot tahan...eyes water oso.

last time saw 1 vios wit the plate... BGV 105... the fella make it to BGVIOS.. from far u c is BG VIOS... wahahahaa......