Hummer H2's Spotted

other than d BLing factor. Hummer are wellknown of its independant 4WD system...
can consider d most powerful 4wd SUV type ever built. used for US army carry personnal.if not mistaken.
it has d features to increase and decrease the pressure of its tires too while driving..amazing rite.. so u dun have to sent to sent ur tires setting for highway and normal road...

boggysv said:
Other than the bling factor, what is so attractive about these petrol wasting machines?

it's like driving a sports car. Ppl will look at u. And ppl will stay away from u on the road haha

hehe...i think this hummer is no different with 5 tonne lorry...even parking they hav to park with all lorry...

daze said:
other than d BLing factor. Hummer are wellknown of its independant 4WD system...
can consider d most powerful 4wd SUV type ever built. used for US army carry personnal.if not mistaken.
it has d features to increase and decrease the pressure of its tires too while driving..amazing rite.. so u dun have to sent to sent ur tires setting for highway and normal road...

Only the H1 were true offroaders.

The H2 and H3 are.....meh

Btw, not a single civilian model is built near to the military design/specs.
They just look the same.

of course what.. if built to tat spec.. there will no such luxury in d hummer liao..

nice ride ... but .. poorly using in malaysia .. we aint niggaz... we miggaz ;) he he he .. buy evo or skyline enuf la.. no need big-big wan

munky said:
it's like driving a sports car. Ppl will look at u. And ppl will stay away from u on the road haha
You forgot to mention about crushing the rempits with incredible ease and comfort. hehehe

daze said:
of course what.. if built to tat spec.. there will no such luxury in d hummer liao..

luxury? Only if you pimp it up.
The original interior is blant and plain.
http://images.google.com/images?q=hummer%20interior&hl=en&lr=&rls=GGLG,GGLG:2005-23,GGLG:en&sa=N&tab=wi

wow...i saw this H2 hummer b4...i tought my eyes got something wrong...coz usually only c on tv or discovery channel....suddenly this car tailgate me...at jln ampang...i takut and give way..the rims can crush my car already....

naza start bringing in h2 hummer with a price tag reaching 800k...road tax roughly around 12k with lambos and feraris the same...6.0 V8 ...frm port klang to naza showroom need rm30 of fuel...at least...nutz....me prefer a bnr34...

yeah the black stock hummer belongs to uncle dons. stay behind my house. number plate tv3. took out from the estima edi i think. daughther drives the famous mini cooper wif ACH10 number plate. heheh damn nice. always pass by his house to check latest addition to his garage :P

fooken said:
yeah the black stock hummer belongs to uncle dons. stay behind my house. number plate tv3. took out from the estima edi i think. daughther drives the famous mini cooper wif ACH10 number plate. heheh damn nice. always pass by his house to check latest addition to his garage :P

u sure u onli check up the cars??? or also check up ppl's daughter huh? hehehehe

Wah...!! 26 inch rims ah ? HOw much would the tyres cost ? where to get is also a problem lah ? The car is so high...i bet it has a very high jack for the car, if not tyre puncture how to tukar spare tyre...

TitanRev said:
Wah...!! 26 inch rims ah ? HOw much would the tyres cost ? where to get is also a problem lah ? The car is so high...i bet it has a very high jack for the car, if not tyre puncture how to tukar spare tyre...
tyre puncture also no need worry la if so high... jz use the rims as tyre lo... he so rich, can jz change the rims anytime...

i doubt they even pay road tax
Saw a hummer in front of zouk before but i`m not too sure whether its the same one..
didnt manage to find the roadtax.

narx said:
i doubt they even pay road tax
Saw a hummer in front of zouk before but i`m not too sure whether its the same one..
didnt manage to find the roadtax.
mayb it belongs to some gabenor's son or something... thats why can lepas roadblocks... :biggrin:

if that hummer came from johor,maybe it's owned by sultan johor son..
saw 2,3 times hummer with TBJ plate..TBJ stand for tengku bendahara johor..
anyway,it's very kewl..hehehe