hello all..
as written above...
can i know something like
-defensive driving?
-advance driving?
-racing license?
-rally license?..

do i hav to get defensive driving b4 getting the rally license?or do i have to get advance driving b4 getting rally or racing?
if u have any info pls post it here..
..i wanna get those license lah...
pls...

thnks
regards

why no one reply it?..
don't u all really know bout this?any car enthusiast here???

Consult AAM personally for the mode of license u inquiry about. They are authorised to send u for exam and test ure ability before printing the permit for u.

It's actually a permit / certification of special mode driving, and not "License" as many people is thinking.

http://www.aam.org.my/

what in the world is a "defensive driving license" ? Haven't heard of such license but if you're saying defensive driving as in driving carefully, then yeah, I have heard of it.

You may also want to get a killing-driving license so you can bang the shit out of the rempits and kill them and not get into trouble with the law.

yea.. simply go to the AAM, present ur valid drivin' license, fill up some forms, undergo one race regulations exam, one medical tests and after a few hundred bucks (use to costs around RM350 before).... da daa... u just got urself the permit to compete in racin' tournament!

oh and one more thing.... u'll have to be a member of any motor club registered under AAM for this.

agree with Tamahagane...defensive driving is just certificate not license, ermm mind to know u wanna apply competition license for wat purpose? circuit racing or rallying? if rallying do pm me...

Write your reply...