Bomoh?

916EK said:
who got the bomoh contact ar?
can i put a bomoh on those who put a 'thinking' of doing project to my car?
better prevent than cure mah...

Wah like that ar.... i not sure if can man. they no connection to your car yet. But from my experience, i put protection mantra in my car. No accident at all but did not prevent it from being stolen. But i think in thailand there is a special blessing to prevent car from being stolen also.

Maybe it's time to look into old chinese / buddhist text to find if there is a mantra that can be used to prevent all these things from happening.

But the best i think is to drive a junk. In this day and age, nothing is safe. You will just have to be prepared to loose things. If you don't want to loose so much, then spend less. I have half the mind to go buy a RM2000 car to drive around. The problem is in malaysia, car so expensive plus insurance also sucks. THey never pay you full. So what's the point of buying insurance?

hanjin said:
Wah like that ar.... i not sure if can man. they no connection to your car yet. But from my experience, i put protection mantra in my car. No accident at all but did not prevent it from being stolen. But i think in thailand there is a special blessing to prevent car from being stolen also.

Maybe it's time to look into old chinese / buddhist text to find if there is a mantra that can be used to prevent all these things from happening.

But the best i think is to drive a junk. In this day and age, nothing is safe. You will just have to be prepared to loose things. If you don't want to loose so much, then spend less. I have half the mind to go buy a RM2000 car to drive around. The problem is in malaysia, car so expensive plus insurance also sucks. THey never pay you full. So what's the point of buying insurance?

buying insurance is compulsary....haha....and payment fixed by Bank Negara....

we cant do anything la..Malaysia ma...

Thailand got tis kind of protection god one....my car oso got a..myself oso wearing...but in kl seldom ppl believe it...mostly Penang n kedah people wil have tis....no joke...real effective...

but make sure u get the original one..no fake...

ahh...bomoh...it was always a mystery things and subjective things
to said...but it's all up to individual believe it or not.. :D

tell you guys my story... as i was buddhist .. and i practise thailand
buddhist way...rather than china mari one..!!

I learn a lot from my father (as he become a monk before when he
was in his teen) ...

basically the one that you guys put into the car - like the mantra or words
eventually just to make sure you're ok... - most of it just for the safety of yourself..
but there is something that you can do for your car...

my case.. it happens last year..when my car been broke into 2 times..and i was so
f**kup fedup already...this year CNY i went back to my father hometown and visit
this temple in my father hometown - which all my family members visit each year..
and this temple mostly follows thailand stail...
so i went to see this one great old master... (luckly he was there at that time..as he travel around)...ask him to give some chant to my car and prayer... to make sure my car in tip-tp condition ...and bla..bla... and of course i tell him my story about my car been broke into 2 times...so he give a lot of chant.... into my car... and so far so good.. :D
(normally you can see how this monk chant for the car...basically a bowl of water with the monk stick..and start spread the water with stick at your car at the same time chanting some prayer... but in my case...the monk as me to start my car on air cond, open up all hood and doors... and he start chanting... he even tap my engine cover,steering, door and windows... totally different way he do with other monk ... which i believe it is much more power word of chanted that he pray on..)

my bro...even ask the grand old master to chant for his car for safety and some plate number to come out for 4D...and my brother kena 4D in 2 weeks time.. (coincedence .. not sure..but i believe it)

taiko wiramod11

agreed! its good to get blessing from them when its for safety n protection. me practice the same too. :smile:

wk1168 said:
whoa... new professional service for stolen things. must be lot lot more efficient than "Polis diraja malaysia" LOL...

u bet boss! :biggrin: btw the PDRM have one hell lotsa lazy bump with "perut buncit" sitting in mamak stall talk kok sing song n lim teh more than doing anything else, please tell me how are they efficient in solving crime case? lim teh everyday?? :tongue: :biggrin:

hahah...tohsan bro... remember to take the power word not
that normal chant nia...than it will be useless...normally
all this power chant only perform by the grand master or old sifu nia...

cause most new one only remember the normal chanting... :D