Clk,silver,cbq84,230k

egb18c

Clk, Silver, CBQ84, 230K, STOLEN! >:(

Ok here's the story.Before Hari Raya sum1 broke into my house.LOC kuantan.
He stole a lot of things including 2 car keys,GEN 2 and the MERC.
so we(my mum put the merc at her apertment (another house). The apartment is like with electric gate which we need to have a card to enter the builing. At that time my mum doesnt has the card. So, she told the guard that she wants to park the car overthere, the the car was clamped.

now, the car is missing, For sure the burglar who stole the car keys has taken it.
but how can get in the apartment?with elec gate, and the car was clamped?
n how can he get out?

ok, please tell me if u saw the car.

SPEC:
MERCEDES BENZ CLK 230 KOMPRESSOR (W208), the older version.
SILVER IN COLOUR
18 INCH CARLSSON RIM.
CBQ 84

location around Kuantan.

call/sms 017-9555016.
thx.

fuh, anak org kaya rupa nyer kau ni chak... ptt lar vtec kau kuat, wahahaha... keja org dlm gak nih, kalau tak cmne dia bleh lps gate letrik ngan clamped~

got check with security camera?

I think he should able to get a card key easily if they able to break in your house.

Maybe is different people also.

However, will call you if i saw that car.

fuh, anak org kaya rupa nyer kau ni chak... ptt lar vtec kau kuat, wahahaha... keja org dlm gak nih, kalau tak cmne dia bleh lps gate letrik ngan clamped~

coi, mak aku yg kaye,bukan aku yang kaye.
vtec kuat mane pon takbleh tapau kete org tuh.hahah.
tuha,bapak aku blk ktn tu,buat report n all...

Re: Clk, Silver, CBQ 84, 230K, STOLEN

got check with security camera?

I think he should able to get a card key easily if they able to break in your house.

Maybe is different people also.

However, will call you if i saw that car.

thx man,i think the police is trying to find out how can they do it.
first the house, now the car. sucks man.
:banghead:

understand yr story...
but wanna type...
bahasa malaysia laa not bahasa pasar dude.....

Simple lor. In my opinion they do like this. They say they are the owner of the car to the security guard saying you and them are related. Say if you dont believe I take the car keys and show you. He/she successfully open the car with the keys thus making the guard believe they are indeed the owner thus letting them go lorh.