u nid to ask party_joe~ he got a thread abt body decals.. ask him lor. im no so sure.. haven try before.. now my next DIY project is bass sensor n neon light..
yo doc! need ur help!! i went 2 kedai abang at bayu, i asked if there is any car body stickers, he showed me d place, but all pre-printed, cant find wat i need? might enlighten me a bit on where u buys urs? thanks a lot!
hehe, me somewhere near bayu la, u know desawan? d taman near klang jaya, i lived there... maybe wanna try again later sometime... d time i go there is nite time.. no very much ppl, only those promoter walking wherever u go.. so didnt actually look really close... might wanna try again..
I nid sum advice bout my exhaust setup for my old Mirage. Currently my exhaust now is kinda noisy during boosting or hi rpm but normal noise level during idling. The exhaust tends 2 get hot until can feel...
just to know about O2 sensor...izit really important? because since mine is faulty i just ignore that sensor and now i driving with faulty sensor,should i replace the sensor and how much does it cost.i was told the...