[DIY]Simple Switch Control-Wira

Bro.. how much was the red voltmeter? and the blue display?

ahhh.. i thought the wan with the cover man.. got shocked when u said it was more than 3 bucks. do post up a pic on your control soon man..ur gf drives the satria and you drive the myvi? hmmm

hey bro.. yea.. my gf drives my car and i drive hers.. coz its more fuel efficient to drive further in her car.. kekeke

My daughter sure think i hv a new toys for her if i install this switch in my car.. :itsme:

hi guys, as promised the pic of my switches

22112009117.jpg

vyraz11, erm...i dun tink i can see any pics..or isit bcoz of my browser??:confused:

kool! aih..wana do dis project also...wait got extra time n money lorh..
now no space to work..hehehe

haha.. learn from my mistake, if u are gonna do d starter button take note:
1. make sure its a high amp wire (i used wires for houses)
2. use a relay (mine doesnt have dats why they are not working anymore

haha.. actually i wanted to buka the middle panel coz last time when my ice got stolen they broke it.. so i wanna buka and glue it back.. then wanted to see if i can change the bulbs for my meter ma.. seems easy enuff... oni prob now is the air cond controller.. cant remove the bulb

Hey there kentji,

What do you want to hook up to your switch bro?

In a simple way, think the switch as the way in between live(+) and to the load (+)(device)
(-)load to (-)ground/car body