daytime robbers at pj

lkc

Dear All ZTH members,

I have something to share out with u all,today my mum almost got rob by 2 chinese man on a black proton waja modified bearing the number plate WNM 2101,at 6pm,my mum was parking her car in front of my uncle house in taman megah,then she was still in the car with the engine on and the door locked,then a proton waja came and park beside,1 man got down,quite short skinny looked like a drug addict and walk towards my mum on the pretext of asking direction,then my mum wind down the window a bit and say she dunno anything,then the man sense that he got not coax my mum into opening the window or door,he give signal to the other man which came to the passenger side door and took a screw driver to smash the window,at that time my mum handbag was on the passenger seat,then mum mum got frighten and keep honking,no one came out to help coz non of the neighbour kinow what was happening,then they manage to smash the window but freak out coz my mum was still honking,they left and stop aside to watch and monitor again if anyone came out,when they realise no one came out,they returned and got down to try a 2nd attempt,luckily at that time my uncle came out and shouted at them only they run.

My mum went to balai polis and made a report,luckily they left the screw driver inside my mum car,so they will try to trace the cap jari of the suspect,if they catch anyone,they will call my mum to recognize the suspect,the polis checked the number plate,is fake ( as usual ) and belongs to a malay guy riding a yamaha 125 bike,my mum didn't lost anything or get hurt,but she was frighten by this incident,also can you imagine if someone is honking non stop out side your house,will you go out and check what's happening?maybe is an emergency or someone asking for help,our mindset is when some honk,aiya...calling for someone only,but it could be wrong,imagine my mum was honking for quite some time and no one came out to check or rescue,i hope all of you here will spread this incident to your loves one,friends,family so that they are aware of it and will becareful,also anyone of you saw this car and the info all match,pls call the police.

never put handbags or something valuable on the passenger seat or anywhere visible.

This is typical chinese behaviour esp those living in ss2,taman megah, taman mayang,damansara jaya, kim and utama. They will come out only when the whole episode is over. Selfish people deserve to die a slow death.

This ppl arent afraid because most of them are drug addicts.. Luckily they didnt try to rob her car..

agree YH,

That we called a PUNCA - PUNCA..

Leave hand bag, Note book bag visible from outside make these people stim:love::nurse: ......

agree with all....

NEVER leave valuable things.... i.e PHONE, LAPTOP, HANDBAG, BAGS, .... visible....

* its tempting for these guys (drug addict, jobless)... its like money lying there to be taken....

when my vehicle got broke in last time too...alarm went on for bout 30 mins, no one came out..damn...

Selfish people will get their stick someday..

when my vehicle got broke in last time too...alarm went on for bout 30 mins, no one came out..damn...

Selfish people will get their stick someday..

No wonder ladies always get their sticks :hmmmm:

Kidding ya :rofl: :vroam: *Cabutz*

always encountered ppl asking for direction, will be careful next time....

some more my mum is driving a nissan sunny bearing a johor number plate which belongs to my relative,can u imagine these ppl dun care what car u drive,even a ,cheap cheap car also they sapu,when i went to balai polis,the polis there tell me they have alot of way to rob you,either they ask for direction,when u are driving they bang your car frm behind then when u go down,they rob your car or your valuable,then another 1 is they will keep pointing at your tyre as if it's puncture then they will pretend to offer and help,when u stopped and go down frm car,they will rob you,rob is another thing,but worse still is they slash you or make u injured,i think if my relative car got install the tinted that is hard to break the glass,maybe can buy some time ask for help as those tinted is quite useful i guess,i think this black color waja belongs to them is just that they changed the number plate,coz the car is modified,frm what my mum told me,the car modified exhaust and bodykit,so if they want to steal a car for criminal purpose,i think they will steal a standard car than a mod car as they might need to pass through road block.

This is typical chinese behaviour esp those living in ss2,taman megah, taman mayang,damansara jaya, kim and utama. They will come out only when the whole episode is over. Selfish people deserve to die a slow death.

i take it you're not from this area?

i live in DU, and my sister was chased by a parang wielding man in front of my house. my neighbours came out with brooms to chase the guy away, and my sister didnt lose anything

another incident, a random person rammed his car into a rempit's bike who was robbing somebody, the robber was caught.

so please, dont generalize we CHINESE in these mentioned areas deserve a slow death.

but i think frm this incident,next time if you are at home,and you hear a hon sound like non stop,i guess perhaps going out and open to gate to have a look won't lose anything rite?maybe is really an emergency,serious,i also believe there are still some ppl out there which is quite sellfish and the tidak apa attidude,not my prob,better dun bother just stay and watch,but what happenens if it falls to your close family or someone u know?be it chinese / malay / indian / whatever culture,i think we must really help each other if we see anyone in trouble,try to help with what can be done at least we no need to feel regret for not helping,i hope the 2 suspect can be caught and stop them frm harming other ppl.there was also 1 incident b4 at ss2,my fren was driving his perodua kelisa sitting in the car with engine on,he saw a snatch thieve on bike after robbing a woman,then without any thoughts,my fren drive fast fast and bang the thieve motorbike frm behind and they smash their bike into a neighbour house,the thieve injured his leg,but still run,he dropped his own hp and the lady handbag and my friend car radiator and bumper also pecah but he didn't mind it,he still think is worth it at least he helped the lady.

For me, if I hear some noise or what ever that is unusual I will go out to check it out together with a weapon in hand..just in case..call me busy body but I rather go for a check than to regret later...

I agree,even if you are staying in a guarded area,still the guard can't help much as they won't check or ask every car that enter the area,by the way,my mum repair back the car window,cost rm 160,for the moment the car have to park inside the house for few days and covered it,scared in case they ronda ronda see the car and will revenge coz we make a polis report.

which planet are you from? i'm a chinese and i used to live in ss2 near McDonalds. there used to be a lot of robberies and thefts and whenever we heard screamings from our neighbours, we always rush out to help and the street that i live in has got chinese, malays and indians. we don't see each other as different races, we see each other as neighbours. we shared toys and stories and visited each other during festivals to share the joys of celebration.

don't make assumptions about things you don't know. it just shows how empty your head is, no matter which planet you are from... :thefinger:

i take it you're not from this area?

i live in DU, and my sister was chased by a parang wielding man in front of my house. my neighbours came out with brooms to chase the guy away, and my sister didnt lose anything

another incident, a random person rammed his car into a rempit's bike who was robbing somebody, the robber was caught.

so please, dont generalize we CHINESE in these mentioned areas deserve a slow death.

Yeah yur neighbour probably juz moved in..

---------- Post added at 06:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:23 AM ----------

you live in yur own circle..how would u know bout the real world out there..selfish neighbours i hope u die a slow death.