my car got smashed

GSRfreak

Jun 7, 2005
kl
hi, bro,
im newbie here,
but just want to inform all the members,my just got smashed at bangsar last two days.They just managed to take out my apex boostmeter and the rsm in the early morning around 5 am.Beware of this guy in bangsar area they just looking for the meters on the dash.in the incident they smashed the drivers window.
Beware of this mother f**king buggers

Last edited:

zero_kool

Known Member
Nov 17, 2004
GSRfreak said:
hi, bro,
im newbie here,
but just want to inform all the members,my just got smashed at sentul last two days.They just managed to take out my apex boostmeter in the early morning around 5 am.Beware of this guy in sentul area they just looking for the meters on the dash.in the incident they smashed the drivers window.
sorry to hear that bro.....my car oso got broken in last month....was damn pissed...turbo timer and rsm gone..both oso apexi...must kill those mutha f**king bast**ds!!

keropok

Known Member
Oct 26, 2004
Kuala Lumpur
Sorry to hear that dude....it seems Apexi meters are hot.

Mine got hit last week. Boost meter n boost controler..also
my beloved HU got stolen.......just wondering where do these
stolen stuff they sell....

Last edited:

flyrawk

Known Member
Jul 26, 2004
sentul?? just remind me my fren's car also got smashed in the same area..last two days his car also smashed by some moron for the second time, this time two of his cars got smashed and they cut all the wiring,..i thk its the same ppl. what a stupid la. p/s: they riding RXZ.

4g63

Known Member
Aug 18, 2004
KL
sorry to hear that bro,