***rm15,000.00 Reward***

markleong

Reward is now RM40,000.00 for Lost Toyota Harrier

Again... at first Evo 7 Red color - BHK 2225... lost stolen in MidValley...

Just yesterday... my parent's TOYOTA HARRIER - WLW 2778

BLACK IN COLOR was carjacked in SS2/30 near Lobsterman restaurant, behind Sri Siam Restaurant...

My Dad n mum was pushed around, driven around blindfolded...

Then to cut the long story short, my parents were dumped at a quiet dark dirt road behind USJ20... next to a building still under construction.

Dad suffered a slash wound, mum had heart problems and a broken rib.

PLEASE... THIS IS A MUCH APPRECIATED HELP IF ANYONE WITH ANY INFORMATION CAN OFFER... PLEASE... PLEASE HELP.

Down & Stressed,

Mark Leong

012-229 6828

* pls pass this to as many people you know.

Guess no use looking for the number plate...

might be better if you guys could help look out for these marks:~

1. Right side front fender has a small scratch about 7-8 cm long

2. Tar stains on the black front bumper

3. Scratch marks on the front bumper due to dad accidentally kissing another car in front

4. Front Rims has Tar stains... quite obvious stains... not easy to come out...

number plate anyway if the robbers are that stupid is WLW 2778

Million thanks to all you people out there.

sorry to hear that... shit happens. This world is f*cked up coz' the cops are too busy f*cking innocent people's lives rather than catching thieves... only know how to kacau modded cars, indons and banglas! NOt like they arrest anyone also, all just makan duit only.

Hey man, so sorry to hear all these bad lucks keep roaming around you. Perhaps it was done by someone who knows your family well since it's the 2nd time happened to you. Good luck bro and take care.

OMG, sorry to hear about it. :(
Hope the bad guys will kena thunder..!

after kena thunder hangus- but no die yet...let him/them suffer.., and then come treler lorry with 24 tyre's smack and lenggek him....kecepekkk!! all brain comes out even their internal organs smash out...thats really fair....

Sorry to hear about your parents.
Have you considered looking at the feng shui of your house.
In feng shui, there is a star known as the burgulary and accident star that wil affect the occupants of the home. I am guessing that either your room could be directly under your parents room or you hang out in an area of the home that is quite simmilar to the places your parents use in the house. If this is truem then you should check your feng shui.

anyways, put a reward out for the people who stole it and not the car. If you do catch them.... give the a beating for me as well. They are probably in the same gang that stole your car, your parents car and maybe even my car!!!

death to car jackers and car thiefs!!! They suck and they do not deserve to live....

wow im so sorry to hear about your incident.. sri siam ain't too far away from my place too and my parents do drive a harrier as well.. hope your parents are ok and thanks for the info.. its now dangerous just driving around.. sigh..

Bro,

Really sorry to hear that. KL is getting bad. Best to keep a low profile and drive an unassuming car instead. Take carae bud!!