crashed

Originally posted by aramis@Nov 26 2004, 16:58
i got real pissed when i read this posting. What was in your farking mind? racing on public roads? r u sick or what?

Im not gonna have any pity on you or your friends. Three words for him " He deserved it!".

So many accidents on the road, innocent people get killed, injured or paralysed, because of you such idiots racing on public roads. If you really wanna race, do it at SIC. If you really want to get yourselves killed, go jump off Penang bridge or bang your farking brainless head against a brick wall.

that's all I have to say

If anyone thinks what I said is wrong, shoot me!

:angry:
no u r not wrong. B)

one night about 1 month ago..during my trip to uptown damansara...i passed by the KDU...guess wat i saw...i saw either a VIOS or a NEw HOnda Accord Crash onto the Small tokong beside the road..
and i was WOW>..how come can be like tat...is it from the opposite road or wat fly oever and hit??
i guess u ppl also got saw this accident..
mind to let me know the details?? thanks..
racing on road is Dangerous..wanna race...come la we go arcade..

Originally posted by ch1ck3n@Nov 26 2004, 17:04
wei 100km/h on highway below speed limit le..dun all bang him la..
hear his explaination...
apa below speed limit? :blink:
speed limit is 90kmh max! :ph34r:
unless north south highway.

Originally posted by Erix7@Nov 26 2004, 17:06
one night about 1 month ago..during my trip to uptown damansara...i passed by the KDU...guess wat i saw...i saw either a VIOS or a NEw HOnda Accord Crash onto the Small tokong beside the road..
and i was WOW>..how come can be like tat...is it from the opposite road or wat fly oever and hit??
no wonder i cant see the tokong liao.... that fellar who bang will be cursed for life :lol:

Originally posted by Erix7@Nov 26 2004, 17:06

My friend saw this accident happen right in fronta him. A VIOS was "play play" wt some other cars, lost control behind my friends car, his car spun till he was facing my friend, so they were both looking at each other - u know la, when these kinda things happen it's like slow-mo ala matrix. Next thing you know, the Vios was smashing into the tokong. My fren slows down, and two hella fast cars zip by and go down d princess di tunnel.

Dunno whether real or not since it's all hearsay, sure got drama drama abit in the story la... (like the matrix part heh heh).

hahaha....140kph @ BU.....

only a few like colin mcrae, sebastion leob......tommi makinen can lar..... :lol:

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 26 2004, 13:02
we do it all the time
alwiz race around kj
the highway
the speedway
all those place just 2 get to our destination
soo...you're the one who've been terrorising the road! fer fuck sake man...i liv in kj with my family. we use the road all the time. maannn...how old r u? honestly do u value life, in general? i drive 4g63t but i'm not tat....how can i say. those innocent precious lives just dun deserve 2 be the victims of our selfishness...

errr, i found some mistake on ur BMW fren's report la........how can a putra running to 190kph and bang the BMW bumper, and the putra stil can jalan meh? i believe the polis will be blind or he dun understand malay if he believe it.......sorry to say so. the BMW guy should deserve it, pay him self! i hope he cant claim insurance!

wah, sui like hell man bang tokong....

cant believe these people....

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Nov 26 2004, 18:01
wah, sui like hell man bang tokong....

cant believe these people....
yala...

nanti GHOST come out

celica10,

haven't read the rest of the posts yet, too lazy, but do u think 100km/h is racing dude?? it's not even driving fast man. the other thing is if ur fren (driving the BMW) knew how 2control his car the accident probably would never have happened (judging by the way u said the accident occurred)... race anywhere u want, but jus remember 2 b careful, know the roads, know ur car! :)

lol putra at 190 hit something still can run
i SALUTE!!!

how come some of you guys talk as though you have NEVER done anythin
stupid on the roads before and pretend like u guys are angels ??

think about yourself before comment on others please

the fake'est of all is that he said 190kmh... how can he be so sure...
just said a car that come from behind at fast speed... no need report your speed also... dont let the insurance com/traffic exploit your mistake

Come'on lah guys. Want to race go race somewhere else, not near the housing estate and disturb others. People are trying to get enough sleep, and wake up early in the morning to make a living.

:angry:

aiya...u all dun keep on flaming celica10 la...i believe everyone here drive fast before...just that his fren is unlucky la...6 mths driving...kindda think of it..last time when i just get licence also drive fast..revving all the time ma...i think he use "racing" just to let we all understand easier that they are driving fast lo...it should be a group of frens driving slightly faster...that happens all the time...

but i'm not supporting to drive fast la...drive fast..but not dangerous...n becareful...and to the BMW guy..feel sad for him...not gonna say serve him right la...ppl edi so sad bang his beemer liao...dun be so mean la...heehee

anyway...drive safely..think of others n also ur love ones....