Convoy on the 8th Nov

LA53OKD

Hi everyone, im organising a drive on the 8th of Nov. It is a drive to Cameron Highlands through the non highway route and from there can either choose head to Ipoh and spend the night or head back to KL through tapah. I will put more info as the thread moves on =)

Its a drive organised by tougeclub(m) (dont be fooled by the name, its just a normal convoy drive) and if you want to contact me just email me at [email protected]

It will be a really fun and easy drive as ive already tested the route beforehand so do come and join!

Oh and the drive should take around a whole day if youre going straight back to KL after. (should be back by sunset)

:) sorry bro..cant have anymore motoring activities during the weekends . Had 3 consecutive weekends of autocross/gymkhana and more to come. So I have to choose wisely..the missus complaining..hehe
November also packed with cone-motorsport activities.
Have fun!

Wonder if we should start with a shorter convoy (or a hill touge) as a sweetener so that more can join???

Mic, What is a C-one-motorsport?

HAHAHA not C one CONE... as in autocross hahahaha

TOuge ppl only think about hill climbs :)

Wonder if we should start with a shorter convoy (or a hill touge) as a sweetener so that more can join???

Mic, What is a C-one-motorsport?

LA530KD
Yeah, why dun make it on 23rd Nov. Convoy to waterfall as you mentioned... then

play water...:rofl:
then go makan...:eating: :rofl::rofl:
then go to the Northern Touge (Dato's Sagoh).:driver::rofl::rofl::rofl:
then TT at ipoh, :listen: :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
then touge to Cameron....:driver::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hi

the trip is postponed to the 29th instead due to some unforseen circumstances.

tried to plan it on the 23rd but cannot le

all the details are in the facebook group message which has been sent and anymore details just gimmi a buzz =)